Peter Pilotto for Target!

 

 

Winter has been very cold & intense for so many of us this year – I don’t know about you, but I am personally SO excited to get into Spring!

 

And just in time, amazing designer Peter Pilotto has launched his super-cheerful & bright collection in Target! Just look at the commercial – my Winter blues are gone in an instant!

 

 

There are so many cute pieces in the collection, but I especially love the dresses. The one below is so fun and features one of my absolute favorite shades this Spring – yellow!

 

Find Peter Pilotto Belted Dress at: http://www.target.com/p/peter-pilotto-for-target-belted-dress-green-floral-print/-/A-14963538#?lnk=sc_qi_detaillink

Find Nail Colour in Sizzling Sunshine at: http://www.pixibeauty.com/makeup/nails/nail-polish

 

To bring out the yellow in the dress, pair with a matching nail colour – try Sizzling Sunshine from our new Spring collection. I love it!

 

Whenever I wear so much vibrant colour in an outfit, I always like to keep the face fresh & simple. You want your makeup to accent the look, but not compete for the spotlight.

 

Find Endless Silky Eye Pen in BlackNoir at: http://www.pixibeauty.com/endless-silky-eye-pen-4028

Find Natural Brow Duo at: http://www.pixibeauty.com/natural-brow-duo-4021

Find Illuminating Tint & Conceal at: http://www.pixibeauty.com/illuminating-tint-conceal-4020

Find Succulent Lip Twin in Vanilla Light at: http://www.pixibeauty.com/succulent-lip-twin

Find Beauty Bronzer + Kabuki in Summertime at: http://www.pixibeauty.com/beauty-bronzer-kabuki

 

 

And of course, don’t forget to extend the radiance to the rest of your body! I love to use Flawless Beauty Primer on both face & body to give a sunkissed look, even if I’ve been cooped up inside all Winter.

 

 

Find Flawless Beauty Primer at: http://www.pixibeauty.com/makeup/complexion/flawless-beauty-primer-4006

 

Apply to arms, shoulders, décolletage, and legs for a gorgeous glow. I also like to dab a little extra on collarbones and onto hands before I put on jewelry.

 

I love any event that Target puts on – the energy, the decorations, the food – always top-notch! The launch for this collection didn’t disappoint! :)

 

 

 

Love the vibe!

 

 

 

Are you getting anything from the Peter Pilotto collection at Target? Tell me in the comments below!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>