Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Shade Quartette

Rating
(11)
  Product Price Qty  
Shades of Daylight Golden brown, light golden ivory-peach, light gold, golden peach

Regular Price: $22.00

Special Price: $11.11

Add to cart
Shades of Nude Neutral nude shades

Regular Price: $22.00

Special Price: $11.00

Add to cart
Shades of Peach Warm peach shades

Regular Price: $22.00

Special Price: $11.00

Add to cart
Shades of Taupe Cool taupe shades

Regular Price: $22.00

Special Price: $11.00

Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
golden kiss
By AMANDA on 11 Jun, 2015
I have the Shades of Daylight and I absolutely love the colors. They are very summery and give a golden kiss to the eye. I think they are my new favorite eye shadow colors right now!
Lovely
By Tuyet on 08 Jun, 2015
These colors are so lovely, everyday colors. I use this quad for work because I want to keep the neutral look but still have a sheen. Would try other colors.
beautiful quad!
By Ashley on 01 Feb, 2015
I bought the "shades of taupe" quad, which included 2 matte and 2 shimmer shades. 3 of the 4 shades were purple toned taupes of varying intensities and the fourth shade is a light pink matte highlight/base shade. These shadows are very buttery and apply smoothly with strong color payoff. I like that both mattes and shimmers were included- you can easily create complete eye looks using just this palette. Pixi knocks it out of the park again! Highly recommend.
beautiful colors!
By Veronica on 27 Jan, 2015
all these quads have absolutely gorgeous colors and are very easy to use and look beautiful on any eye shade!
Beautiful!!!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
These shadow quads are beautiful, enchanting any eye look and looking amazing! they are shimmery and make your eyes pop!
so creamy and nice!
By Ryin on 25 Jan, 2015
these eyeshadows are so creamy and nice and blend beautifully wherever you use them! I absolutely love and definitely give it 5 stars!
gorgeous pigments with no fall out!
By Kali on 10 Nov, 2014
I purchased the Shades of Peach and am completely in love! The colors complement my hazel eyes perfectly!! I mostly wear shimmery eye shadows as I love the way it brightens up my fairly small eyes, but am so pleased this comes with a matte shade. The light pink is perfect for the inner corner and the color payoff lasts all day. I work a pretty physical job at a grocery store in the morning and a steamy coffee stand in the afternoon and rarely feel the need to touch up my eyes. They all blend beautifully and I am constantly receiving complements from customers!!
Shades of Daylight- Delight!!
By Salwa on 05 Jan, 2014
I love this Quartette. The Shades of Daylight suit ladies with brown eyes and really warms up the face. I do wish there was at least one matt shade. They all have some sheen/shimmer to them which make them a little too fancy for day time. One matt shade would of made this palette a perfect 10/10 for me.
They are all great quality and very buttery soft, easy to apply, great colour pay off and highly pigmented. They blend like a dream and a little goes a long way. You can really intensify the colours easily without too much work. And they apply wonderfully to the lid and all 4 of them work together in one look or separately.
Like I said only down side is no Matte shades to make it day time, work appropriate but apart from that a wonderful Quartette.
Amazing
By Maria on 01 Aug, 2013
I used to only use MAC makeup and now all I use is Pixi. These eye shadows blend so seamlessly and perfect. I am only a Pixi makeup user now and I love that target carries this line!
Blends so well!
By Heather on 16 Jul, 2013
I ordered the peach and I love it.This would go great with all skin tones.Blends so well with great pigment!

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Shade Quartette

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Shade Quartette Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in