Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Natural Brow Duo

Rating
(35)
  Product Price Qty  
Natural Brown Suit-all adjustable brown
$16.00
Add to cart
Deep Brunette Dark brown
$16.00
Add to cart
Soft Black Soft black
$16.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(35)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
love it
By pua on 01 Aug, 2015
The best duo brow product. I love how easy it is to apply and I love how it lasts throughout my entire work day. The only thing I hate is that the pencil runs out way before the gel.
Just right
By Jessica on 20 Jul, 2015
Since I started doing my brows I have always been a brow powder girl, and the only powder that ever matched me was an anastasia duo which I could only use one side of. I always thought pencils were to harsh and unnatural looking and not for me, but seeing the reviews of this one I thought I'd give it a try. Wow, I'm impressed, I just found my new brow product! This stays on better than powder and looks completely natural. I have dark ashy brown brows and blonde hair, I use the natural brown color.
Great product
By Tina on 30 Jun, 2015
I really like this! The pencil formula is creamy, and I really like the natural brown color--matches me great! The brush on the gel side is also a perfect size. Result is very natural. I would repurchase!
Great Brows
By Gerry on 28 May, 2015
Finally a brow pencil that covers the gray for me. I could use a pencil to no end and still see the grays. This covers them nicely and it's an added bonus with the gel. They look great and stay put all day long.

My favorite
By Liz on 28 May, 2015
I have thin, long eyebrows that don't stay in place, and this is the best product ever to control them. The pen fills the brows out, and the gel holds them in place all day long. This is a keeper.
So Easy To Use
By Elisabeth on 20 May, 2015
The Shape of the pencil makes it so easy to use. I was a little timid about doing my eyebrows but this product makes it so easy. The color perfectly fits my eyebrows. The end result is natural and flawless. Its my go to brow product now.
AMAZING
By Jessica on 29 Mar, 2015
This is the best brow pencil I've ever tried. First of all it's hard to a good color for people with black eye brows because they're usually too dark. But this soft black is perfect. Also the shape of the pencil lets you create a great brow shape. Will definitely continue buying this.
PERFECT BROWS
By RONDA on 20 Mar, 2015
I have very light brows and the natural brown brings them out beautifully! I look like my eyebrows have been done professionally EVERY DAY!
Love Pixi!
Needs more brow pencil, less gel
By Michelle on 04 Mar, 2015
I really liked this product. As I have noticed that my brows are growing more white hairs, this slanted brow pencil is neither too hard or too soft and fills my eyebrows in very nicely. My only problem is that the gel far outlasted the pencil!!
I'm giving this 3 stars because while the duo is a good item, it needs a larger amount of brow pencil versus gel.
Great brow product!
By Ashley on 01 Feb, 2015
I purchased this product in the shade "deep brunette", which is a pretty good match for my dark hair and fair skin. This product is so convenient- you have a great brow pencil on one end and a firm hold tinted brow gel on the other. You can fill in the brows and then turn the product over and set them. I like the
slant top design of the brow pencil -it's great for making short, hair like strokes when filling in sparse areas. The brow gel is nicely tinted and comes with a slim mascara wand for application. This feature is great because it allows you to precisely apply the tinted gel where you and it and not where you don't. Highly recommend.

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Natural Brow Duo

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Natural Brow Duo

Hover over image to zoom in