Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Natural Brow Duo

Rating
17 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Natural Brown Suit-all adjustable brown
$16.00
Add to cart
Deep Brunette Dark brown
$16.00
Add to cart
Soft Black Soft black
$16.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best brow product Review by Terina
Rating
Super easy to use and applys perfectly. I like the brush too as lifts the colour and add shape to the brows. Very innovative product and the dark brown colour is an excellent tone. (Posted on 11/9/14)
Very Natural Review by Alanna
Rating
Not a big make up wearer, but was looking for something to give a light definition to my brows. I have a fair complection and the Natural Brow Duo was the perfect shade. Often wear this on its own as i usually only mosutuise daily. Very happy with Pixi products and service #LovePixi (Posted on 10/28/14)
Great Product Review by Erika
Rating
Awesome product! I recently moved and my local Target doesn't carry these, so I had to purchase online.

5 stars for the product, 1 star for shipping. It's been a week already and I haven't received my product. I'm in CA and the USPS tracking site says it went from NV to IL! What gives?
(Posted on 10/20/14)
Stays All Day Review by Jacqueline
Rating
The Deep Brunette shade was perfect for my eyebrows. And it lasted all day and through the night! Definitely my new go to instead of using powder. (Posted on 10/3/14)
My New Favorite EyeBrow Filler Review by CFC88
Rating
I have terrible thin eyebrows and this has helped me give the illusion I have full brows. Great color match and the setting gel lasts all day. Love it! (Posted on 9/10/14)
Love it!! Review by Redd
Rating
I was a little nervous ordering the natural brown color, because I'm a natural blonde. I was pleasantly surprised to try it out, however. It is very soft and natural looking. Every brow kit I have tried in the past had a red tint, which looked completely unnatural. This one looks very natural on my complexion, and it is so easy to apply. I love it! (Posted on 6/26/14)
Easy to use!! Review by Heather
Rating
I don't wear alot of makeup. But was in search of something for my eyebrows for special occasions when there would be a lot of pictures taken! This duo is the easiest thing to put on and wear and it not make me feel like I have big huge dark eye brows!! And I get so many wonderful compliments when I do wear it!! (Posted on 6/22/14)
Deep Brunette Review by Esther
Rating
I've been using this product for about 3 months now and really liking it. It's easy to use and looks great on brunettes. I find it easier to use then powder or pencil products. (Posted on 6/9/14)
Easiest Eyebrow Enhancer! Review by Lynette
Rating
I was at Gen Beauty by Ipsy this weekend and Pixi makeup artist applied this on my eyebrows. LOVED the way it made my eyebrows look! (Posted on 6/3/14)
So natural Review by Julie
Rating
This works great - I do wish it came in a lighter shade for blondes, but it is nice to have a light brown that doesn't have the red undertones. (Posted on 6/2/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Natural Brow Duo

Hover over image to zoom in