Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lash Line Ink

Rating
(13)
  Product Price Qty  
Black Silk Intense black
$14.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Gorgeous Liquid Liner!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
This liner is so easy to use and looks so gorgeous when you create a beautiful wing or subtle eyeliner line.
Beautiful
By McKenzie on 17 Jan, 2015
beautiful eyeliner that defines eyes very easily with this awesome brush-like applicator tip and works like a charm! Use it every single day and can't like without it
Love it!
By Chris on 09 Jan, 2015
This eye liner creates a perfect line and stays on all day into the night! Thanks Petra for creating this...love my liquid liners!
Love this Eyeliner!
By Erica on 09 Dec, 2014
Best liquid liner ever and is so easy to use! wear it almost everyday with my eye brightener!
Never knew eyeliner could be so easy!!
By Mac on 07 Dec, 2014
This is a super easy eyeliner pen, it's pretty much like drawing on your face with a marker! It is great for if you want to just lightly like your eyes or do a cat eye! Wonderful formula too, doesn't dry out or smudge.
Fabulous
By laura on 15 Sep, 2014
got this as a freebie..love it! will be ordering another! it's just awesome!
Best Eye liner EVER!
By mammaceeta on 06 Sep, 2014
I absolutely love this eye liner! I usually use Clinique's cake eye liner that you wet and apply with a brush because I hated all the new gel liners and felt tip liners I just could never get the line this enough until I used tis brand it is truly fool proof!
Will purchase again
By Sommer on 10 Aug, 2014
I have tried a lot of different liquid eyeliners and finally found the perfect one. It's so easy to use, and stays on all day!
Lash line ink
By tahireen on 15 Sep, 2013
omg this thing is amazing.I always struggled with doing my eyeliner but this product is so helpfull luv it i would recomend it to loads of people
Best Liquid Eyeliner Pen EVER
By Melissa on 24 Jul, 2013
I received the Lash Line Ink in one of my Swag bags at BlogHer12. I finally just ordered it again. It is my absolute favorite eyeliner EVER.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Lash Line Ink

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Lash Line Ink

Hover over image to zoom in