Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Endless Silky Eye Pen

Rating
(52)
  Product Price Qty  
OysterGlow Light creamy glow
$12.00
Add to cart
GlimmeryBlack Deep black infused with silver micro-glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
TrueTeal Vibrant blue-green
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackBlue Darkest midnight blue
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackTulip Deepest glimmering lilac
$12.00
Add to cart
SageGold Deep golden green
$12.00
Add to cart
EmeraldGold Deep emerald with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BronzeBeam True bronze
$12.00
Add to cart
CopperGlow Deep copper with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackCocoa Deep brown
$12.00
Add to cart
DeepPlum Rich plum
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackNoir Intense black
$12.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(52)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Beautiful teal colour
By Emma on 19 Apr, 2015
The teal is a lovely colour, suits my blue-green eyes; goes on very smoothly. Unfortunately it didn't last my working day - smudged a fair bit.
Allergic Reaction
By Sam on 11 Apr, 2015
I got the *Endless Silky Eye Pen" No. 2 BlackBlue. Right after I put it on, my eyes were kinda watery and itchy. I thought, it's just a new kind my eyes aren't used to it. It wasn't until I went to remove my makeup that I notice that my Eyelids had swollen where I applied the product. Glad I didn't put the liner inside my eyes... that was only because the crayon didn't sharpen correctly, had sharp edges.
Best eyeliner I've ever used
By carolyn on 05 Apr, 2015
Loved this liner. Been trying out waterproof liners for the summer. I've tried several, this liner out performed several very expensive liners. This is sparkly and fabulous and stays great!
Not for waterline (in my case)
By Alicia on 18 Mar, 2015
This are a perfect liners, very long-wearing, but i canĀ“t use the in my waterline, they irritate my eyes :(
Great eyeliner
By Missy on 16 Mar, 2015
Great color. Applies like silk. Lasts all day. Excellent value. Worth a try!
So smooth and creamy
By Amanda on 11 Mar, 2015
I love these eye liners! They are very creamy and go on so smooth! I like that they can be blended but once they dry they stay on until I wash it off. One of my favorite liners and I will buy then forever!
So amazing
By Kassandra on 10 Mar, 2015
Glides on effortlessly - I'm actually having to make an effort not to push too hard - and it last well throughout the day. I actually had to make two passes when cleaning it off. And the colors are gorgeous - I like the Oyster a lot.
Never had a liner feel so nice!!
By ayla on 01 Mar, 2015
This is honestly one of my most favourite eye liners now! Although I've only used it in the black, I've tested some of the other colours and they're all so silky and soft, you barely feel the pencil as you're using it.
They're so pigmented and soft, they only down fall to them is you have to be careful when you're applying it and where you're applying it to; with it being as silky as it is, it is easy to get it in your lower lash line while applying it to your water line. But it all depends on what look you're going for.
Will DEFINITELY be buying this product again!
THE eyeliner pencil to use
By Leslie on 15 Feb, 2015
I have a bunch of these colors,and purple is my favorite color to wear so I ordered one each of every purple color,I also like the oyster glow,and the brown I use for everyday use,I love these and won't buy anything but these from now on
Brilliant Liner
By Julie on 12 Feb, 2015
When I'm not using my favorite liquid liner, I always grab this liner to smudge out. Goes on smoothly and once it's set it doesn't go anywhere. absolutely love!

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Review of Endless Silky Eye Pen

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Endless Silky Eye Pen Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in