Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Endless Silky Eye Pen

Rating
(52)
  Product Price Qty  
OysterGlow Light creamy glow
$12.00
Add to cart
GlimmeryBlack Deep black infused with silver micro-glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
TrueTeal Vibrant blue-green
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackBlue Darkest midnight blue
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackTulip Deepest glimmering lilac
$12.00
Add to cart
SageGold Deep golden green
$12.00
Add to cart
EmeraldGold Deep emerald with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BronzeBeam True bronze
$12.00
Add to cart
CopperGlow Deep copper with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackCocoa Deep brown
$12.00
Add to cart
DeepPlum Rich plum
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackNoir Intense black
$12.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(52)

Items 11 to 20 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Stays put all day
By K on 31 Jan, 2015
I always wear the black eyeliner and smudge it above and below my eyes and add a black or grey eyeshadow from one of the Pixi eyeshadow palletes. It says in place all day and people are always asking me what eyeliner I use as theirs always runs.
Beautiful in IredesentIris
By Jenna on 30 Jan, 2015
This is such beautiful creamy product that blends beautifully and looks gorgeous! I really love it and can never go wrong with it!
wonderful eyeliner!
By Veronica on 27 Jan, 2015
this is a fabulous eyeliner and i love the shade oyster glow, it just instantly brightens your eyes
wonderful gel pencil liner!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this is a wonderful liner that just glides so effortlessly and smoothly on your eye and looks amazing when applied! i love oyster glow for water liner, too!
better than gel liner!
By Ryin on 25 Jan, 2015
I absolutely love gel liner, and this eyeliner is even better than gel liner! It is the best eyeliner ever and I will never stop using it!
love it
By Angie on 19 Jan, 2015
Its so easy to apply, it just glides right on! Decently work stoxking up on !
Blends beautifully!
By Kenzie on 16 Jan, 2015
These eyeliner pencils blend beautifully and look amazing! Definitely worth every penny!
Very Creamy
By McKenzie on 10 Jan, 2015
These eyeliners are fabulous and very creamy. they are great to line your eyes and to use as a shadow if you blend out. An extra bonus is that they're waterproof too!
Beautiful Application and Formula
By Mac on 06 Dec, 2014
I absolutely adore these eyeliner pens! They are very silky and glide on your eyes very smooth! Oyster Glow is a perfect color for you waterline and and if you have brown eyes black tulip is great!!! Love!
My go-to liner
By Melanie on 26 Nov, 2014
I love this liner because it's a gel texture (and I LOVE gel liner) but it doesn't dry out the way a pot of gel liner does like halfway through because it's not exposed to air until you sharpen it. It glides on so smoothly and lasts all day without smudging. My cat-eye has never looked better! My favorites are Black Tulip and Blue Black. DYING to get my hands on Oyster Glow though!

Items 11 to 20 of 52 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Review of Endless Silky Eye Pen

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Endless Silky Eye Pen Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in