Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Endless Silky Eye Pen

Rating
(39)
  Product Price Qty  
BlackTulip Deepest glimmering lilac

Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price: $6.00

Add to cart
Caf├ęGold Soft brown with gold glow

Regular Price: $12.00

Special Price: $6.00

Add to cart
TrueTeal Vibrant blue-green
$12.00
Add to cart
IridescentIris Deep charcoal base with lilac sheen & multicoloured glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackNoir Intense black
$12.00
Add to cart
CopperGlow Deep copper with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackBlue Darkest midnight blue
$12.00
Add to cart
DeepPlum Rich plum
$12.00
Add to cart
EmeraldGold Deep emerald with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
SageGold Deep golden green
$12.00
Add to cart
OysterGlow Light creamy glow
$12.00
Add to cart
GlimmeryBlack Deep black infused with silver micro-glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BronzeBeam True bronze
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackCocoa Deep brown
$12.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(39)

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
love!
By Deidra on 25 Aug, 2014
This liner is amazing! All the colors are great. I have the oyster glow. It is beautiful!
So easy to apply!
By Jen on 18 Aug, 2014
I got this in oyster glow a few days ago and I'm already buying it in two more colors! It glides on SO easily and doesn't smudge or run and lasts all day. I love wearing oyster glow in the inner corner of my eyes. Brightens my entire face up! LOVE IT SO MUCH!
Easy Peasy
By Valerie on 10 Aug, 2014
I bought this liner in Black Tulip and I'm definately pleased. It glides on great, very smooth. I found it very easy to make cat eyes which is not usually an easy task for me! The only recommendation I would make is to have a light touch when applying.
AMAZING
By Amii-Rose on 06 Aug, 2014
These are the most beautiful long lasting liner pencils. Up there with Urban Decay in terms of longevity and pigmentation.

The staying power is out of this world too x
Pretty, but easily smudged
By MiniCooperGirl93 on 23 Jul, 2014
I love this eyeliner. It's soft, the colors are spectacular, and it wears well! However, it smudges a lot and I end up with raccoon eyes by the end of the day. I love this eye liner but with the price and the smudging I've stopped buying it.
So Smooth
By Jacqueline on 12 Jul, 2014
The Oyster Glow is the perfect color to use on my lower lash line. It glides on perfectly and doesnt require constant strokes. Sometimes I will go over it lightly with black and the combination comes out great!
PERFECT
By Deven on 16 May, 2014
I use a liquid liner for winged eyes, sometimes (most of the time) my hands don't feel like shaping the wings to be similar until hours later, and with a crayon they hardly shape at all without tearing my skin up. THIS PEN is the perfect combo of the two. It has the rich color of a liquid but the ease of application as a crayon. I will never buy anything else.
Silky and Pigmented!
By Emma on 15 Oct, 2013
I can easily use these eye liners as a simple liner or to dramatically change my look. The product is incredibly soft to the touch, so soft that you can blend the color for a smoky effect! For days I don't want a smoky eye, I line my lash line and waterline with the shade desired. It's the perfect touch of color to your eyes!
Favorite eyeliner! I love Black Tulip
By holly on 12 Oct, 2013
I love this eyeliner so much. It applies very smooth and evenly and stays on all day. I have even taken a nap in these and no smudges or wearing off at all. I love the colors. Black Tulip is my favorite. It is the most gorgeous deep violet, a great alternative to black. Copper Glow is another favorite. I have most of the colors, and love them all. One of my favorite eyeliners ever.
Like a touch of heaven!!
By Jasmine on 20 Sep, 2013
As a girl who is impotent in applying eyeliner, this eye pencil is simply a breeze!!!

10/10 WILL buy again!

Items 11 to 20 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Endless Silky Eye Pen

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Endless Silky Eye Pen Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in