Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Endless Silky Eye Pen

Rating
(44)
  Product Price Qty  
OysterGlow Light creamy glow
$12.00
Add to cart
TrueTeal Vibrant blue-green
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackBlue Darkest midnight blue
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackTulip Deepest glimmering lilac
$12.00
Add to cart
SageGold Deep golden green
$12.00
Add to cart
EmeraldGold Deep emerald with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
Caf├ęGold Soft brown with gold glow
$12.00
Add to cart
BronzeBeam True bronze
$12.00
Add to cart
CopperGlow Deep copper with gold glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackCocoa Deep brown
$12.00
Add to cart
DeepPlum Rich plum
$12.00
Add to cart
BlackNoir Intense black
$12.00
Add to cart
GlimmeryBlack Deep black infused with silver micro-glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart
IridescentIris Deep charcoal base with lilac sheen & multicoloured glimmer
$12.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(44)

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Beautiful Application and Formula
By Mac on 06 Dec, 2014
I absolutely adore these eyeliner pens! They are very silky and glide on your eyes very smooth! Oyster Glow is a perfect color for you waterline and and if you have brown eyes black tulip is great!!! Love!
My go-to liner
By Melanie on 26 Nov, 2014
I love this liner because it's a gel texture (and I LOVE gel liner) but it doesn't dry out the way a pot of gel liner does like halfway through because it's not exposed to air until you sharpen it. It glides on so smoothly and lasts all day without smudging. My cat-eye has never looked better! My favorites are Black Tulip and Blue Black. DYING to get my hands on Oyster Glow though!
Love oyster glow
By Johnna on 13 Nov, 2014
This liner giver such a bold color output. I have several different colors and they are all beautiful. This liner seems to last a little longer than most liners without fading much throughout the day, but I a still looking for one that will last ALL day :) I love to use oyster glow on the inner corners of my eyes to brighten them up, very pretty looking. It also glides in very smooth with no tugging.
Love them
By Esther on 10 Sep, 2014
These are the smoothest application I've ever had. Easy and stays put all day! The colors are amazing and pigmented!
super smooth and lots of color options
By Shelley on 01 Sep, 2014
I have this in oyster glow and loved it so much I have ordered more colors. I will throw out my other liners - this is incredibly smooth and long lasting.
love!
By Deidra on 25 Aug, 2014
This liner is amazing! All the colors are great. I have the oyster glow. It is beautiful!
So easy to apply!
By Jen on 18 Aug, 2014
I got this in oyster glow a few days ago and I'm already buying it in two more colors! It glides on SO easily and doesn't smudge or run and lasts all day. I love wearing oyster glow in the inner corner of my eyes. Brightens my entire face up! LOVE IT SO MUCH!
Easy Peasy
By Valerie on 10 Aug, 2014
I bought this liner in Black Tulip and I'm definately pleased. It glides on great, very smooth. I found it very easy to make cat eyes which is not usually an easy task for me! The only recommendation I would make is to have a light touch when applying.
AMAZING
By Amii-Rose on 06 Aug, 2014
These are the most beautiful long lasting liner pencils. Up there with Urban Decay in terms of longevity and pigmentation.

The staying power is out of this world too x
Pretty, but easily smudged
By MiniCooperGirl93 on 23 Jul, 2014
I love this eyeliner. It's soft, the colors are spectacular, and it wears well! However, it smudges a lot and I end up with raccoon eyes by the end of the day. I love this eye liner but with the price and the smudging I've stopped buying it.

Items 11 to 20 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Review of Endless Silky Eye Pen

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Endless Silky Eye Pen Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in