Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lid Last Shadow Pen

Rating
(32)
  Product Price Qty  
Perfect Plum Medium violet-plum
$18.00
Add to cart
Bronze Brilliance True bronze
$18.00
Add to cart
Gentle Gold Light neutral gold
$18.00
Add to cart
Shell Sheen Pearl glow
$18.00
Add to cart
Mocha Mauve Nude-y pink
$18.00
Add to cart
Brun Beam Cool brown
$18.00
Add to cart
Graphite Glint Charcoal grey
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(32)

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Really lasts!
By Shanna on 04 Feb, 2015
It really lasts all day long!
awesome eyeshadow!
By Veronica on 27 Jan, 2015
this is awesome eyeshadow because it is very easy to use and blends beautifully! definitely worth buying!
Amazing cream shadows!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
these cream shadows are amazing and work very well! they blend easily and look awesome on, lasting all day!
Delicious and gorgeous!
By nikki on 21 Jan, 2015
Seem to be running out of superlatives for these products! I bought the Mocha Mauve to go on my eyes as an everyday eye colour but it is also beautiful as a base for the Pixi powder eyeshadows.
It is a beautiful soft shell colour that kind of glows and feels weightless. It did drag a little but that just maybe because my eyelids are aging and a bit wrinkly.
super easy!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
these pencils are super easy to use, just basically "draw" your eyeshadow on and then blend! they are super smooth and blend better than normal cream shadows, definately and favorite
Amazing Cream Shadows!
By McKenzie on 10 Jan, 2015
These cream shadows are amazing and glide on very well. They don't have that chalky feel like other cream shadows do in a stick, and they don't dry up too fast. Definitely will buy more when my budget allows, very affordable though!
Good Pigmentation
By Paige on 30 Nov, 2014
I like the pigmentation of the shadow sticks. I have the Gentle Gold stick and love to use it on the inner corner of my eyes to brighten up the area.
Five Stars All The Way!
By Eve on 24 Sep, 2014
So get this....I liked the Mocha Mauve so much that I purchased it the other day, only to get home and find that I already have one! :^D

Shell Sheen is my absolute favorite which I used to line my cupid's bow which really seems to make a visual difference. Love these!
amazing
By monika on 02 Sep, 2014
Normally don't like gold but this shadow pen changes my mind it's so amazing and really stays on ;)
My favorite product
By Rachel on 28 Aug, 2014
Quick and easy, I have every colour!
These pencils can be sharpened like any other eye pencil- no need to gouge the product out with tweezers or cut the bottom off and push up, like other reviewers have suggested :)

Items 11 to 20 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Lid Last Shadow Pen

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Lid Last Shadow Pen Group

Hover over image to zoom in