Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lid Last Shadow Pen

Rating
(24)
  Product Price Qty  
Gentle Gold Light neutral gold
$18.00
Add to cart
Shell Sheen Pearl glow
$18.00
Add to cart
Perfect Plum Medium violet-plum
$18.00
Add to cart
Bronze Brilliance True bronze
$18.00
Add to cart
Mocha Mauve Nude-y pink
$18.00
Add to cart
Brun Beam Cool brown
$18.00
Add to cart
Graphite Glint Charcoal grey
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(24)

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
amazing
By monika on 02 Sep, 2014
Normally don't like gold but this shadow pen changes my mind it's so amazing and really stays on ;)
My favorite product
By Rachel on 28 Aug, 2014
Quick and easy, I have every colour!
These pencils can be sharpened like any other eye pencil- no need to gouge the product out with tweezers or cut the bottom off and push up, like other reviewers have suggested :)
So Quick
By Jacqueline on 26 Jul, 2014
I use the Mocha Mauve shade on my entire lid. It matches the combination I normally use from my Urban Decay Naked Palette, but stays on much longer! It also is super easy and quick to apply. I definitely want to try different shades.
bring back peach pave please!
By tram on 12 Jun, 2014
I never do product reviews, but had to leave one for this product. this is a great product and my favorite shade was peach pave - which this year seems to be discontinued! why do companies feel the need to update perfectly good design/products every year when it's only takes away customers' favorite products??? please bring it back so i can buy it!!!!!
Super easy!
By Whitney on 29 Oct, 2013
I love these shadow pens - they're so easy to use. Gentle Gold is a great everyday color and Perfect Plum is great for a little vampier look without looking overdone.
Super easy!
By Whitney on 29 Oct, 2013
I love these shadow pens - they're so easy to use. Gentle Gold is a great everyday color and Perfect Plum is great for a little vampier look without looking overdone.
Best eye crayon
By Kristin on 27 Sep, 2013
You can get the bottom off you can push up the crayon from the inside. I use my tweezers... Definitely lasts all day, I use the crayon on my lid then powder on top to set and shimmer...love the mocha mauve, great everyday color for brown eyes/hair and pale skin.
Love these pencils, sad to see Peach Pave go.
By JessTheDreamer on 20 Aug, 2013
I love the ease of these pencils. You can just swipe them on, blend a little and you're good to go. They don't budge and I don't need to prime like I do with powder shadows. My favorite shade was Peach Pave but it looks like it's gone. :( I'm going to have to scour local Targets for some backups!
Love this! But please make it a twist up
By PinkyG on 20 Aug, 2013
I got this product in Chasing Shadows with my Pixi Glow Gift Box it was a Val Day present from my Honey. I've only used it twice since I got it in February because I had no idea it could be sharpened so I've been saving it for special occasions :p . I love the texture and the staying power, but this would be amazing if it were a twist up, it seems like peoples only complaint about these pixilicious eye crayons is the sharpening. Please, please, please make this a twist up.
Love the texture
By Greatone on 13 Aug, 2013
I love the product but there isn't a lot of if and it doesn't go too far, especially if you use it daily. How do you sharpen it? (Editors note; You sharpen it like a normal pencil)

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Lid Last Shadow Pen

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Lid Last Shadow Pen Group

Hover over image to zoom in