Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lid Last Shadow Pen

Rating
(20)
  Product Price Qty  
Gentle Gold Light neutral gold

Regular Price: $18.00

Special Price: $9.00

Add to cart
Shell Sheen Pearl glow

Regular Price: $18.00

Special Price: $9.00

Add to cart
Perfect Plum Medium violet-plum

Regular Price: $18.00

Special Price: $9.00

Add to cart
Bronze Brilliance True bronze

Regular Price: $18.00

Special Price: $9.00

Add to cart
Mocha Mauve Nude-y pink
$18.00
Add to cart
Brun Beam Cool brown
$18.00
Add to cart
Graphite Glint Charcoal grey
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(20)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Super easy!
By Whitney on 29 Oct, 2013
I love these shadow pens - they're so easy to use. Gentle Gold is a great everyday color and Perfect Plum is great for a little vampier look without looking overdone.
Super easy!
By Whitney on 29 Oct, 2013
I love these shadow pens - they're so easy to use. Gentle Gold is a great everyday color and Perfect Plum is great for a little vampier look without looking overdone.
Best eye crayon
By Kristin on 27 Sep, 2013
You can get the bottom off you can push up the crayon from the inside. I use my tweezers... Definitely lasts all day, I use the crayon on my lid then powder on top to set and shimmer...love the mocha mauve, great everyday color for brown eyes/hair and pale skin.
Love these pencils, sad to see Peach Pave go.
By JessTheDreamer on 20 Aug, 2013
I love the ease of these pencils. You can just swipe them on, blend a little and you're good to go. They don't budge and I don't need to prime like I do with powder shadows. My favorite shade was Peach Pave but it looks like it's gone. :( I'm going to have to scour local Targets for some backups!
Love this! But please make it a twist up
By PinkyG on 20 Aug, 2013
I got this product in Chasing Shadows with my Pixi Glow Gift Box it was a Val Day present from my Honey. I've only used it twice since I got it in February because I had no idea it could be sharpened so I've been saving it for special occasions :p . I love the texture and the staying power, but this would be amazing if it were a twist up, it seems like peoples only complaint about these pixilicious eye crayons is the sharpening. Please, please, please make this a twist up.
Love the texture
By Greatone on 13 Aug, 2013
I love the product but there isn't a lot of if and it doesn't go too far, especially if you use it daily. How do you sharpen it? (Editors note; You sharpen it like a normal pencil)
Favorite
By trystelle on 05 Jul, 2013
This is my favorite shadow pencil. I use it to line lower eye, emphasize brow and for shadow of course. Quick, easy and is does sharpen with a metal sharpener. Breaks my heart to think of this product being thrown away because people don't think you can sharpen it.
Love it or sharpen it.
By Jean Bug on 21 Jun, 2013
I am in love with this pencil! I have worn it everyday this week, I would continue to wear it if only I could sharpen the dang thing. I even bought a new sharpener and it just wont cut into the plastic on this. This would be perfect if it was twist up.
These are amazing. I have extras...
By Erin on 04 Jun, 2013
These eye pencils are amazing. I had to get the metal sharpener from Revlon to sharpen it because it's a plastic/vinyl pencil, but it works great. It's silky and smooth, and I actually don't need to use primer any more with these pencils. I use the shell sheen and the pink one in the fairy pack as my whole eye cover, and then the brun beam for my liner. Literally, 2 minutes to finish my eye makeup. And no, they don't melt in the car. =) My ultimate desire is for this to come in a deep, shimmery, eggplant color. Way to go Pixi!
Pretty Good, but...
By Clara on 19 May, 2013
This product was pretty good, but the crayon didn't last long. I couldn't sharpen it or twist up more of the product, which was unfortunate because I really did like it. But it is very silky and smooth, leaves a very pigmented and powder finish, and doesn't crease. :)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Lid Last Shadow Pen

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Lid Last Shadow Pen Group

Hover over image to zoom in