Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Tinted Brilliance Balm

Rating
(58)
  Product Price Qty  
Lucent Glow Luminous rose gold shimmer in translucent pink base (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Unique Pink Your own personal, pH reactive pink
$14.00
Add to cart
Orchid Petal Sweet cool-toned petal pink (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Baby Bare Peachy nude
$14.00
Add to cart
Pretty Pink Summer pink
$14.00
Add to cart
Craving Coral Peachy apricot
$14.00
Add to cart
Radiant Rose True rose
$14.00
Add to cart
Nearly Naked Neutral soft nude (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Magnific Mauve Toffee nude
$14.00
Add to cart
Soft Sienna Warm terracotta (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Rosy Red Clear red
$14.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(58)

Items 21 to 30 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
BEAUTIFUL!
By laura on 21 Aug, 2014
I purchased the lucent glow to give me a "glow" and it was soft and really pretty...many compliments from strangers and friends!
I am about to order two more different colors!
Lovely color with lots of moisture!
By Jen on 18 Aug, 2014
I got a deluxe sample of Pretty Pink in my July ipsy bag. Pretty pink looks wonderful on me! I love the color and the hydration that it gives my lips. I also really love the minty scent/taste. Looking forward to buying this in more colors!
ipsy
By Maggie on 13 Aug, 2014
Received one of these gems in my july glam bag and o love the color. I just wish it was a little more glossy and smoothing.
Amazing! I love pretty pink and bitten berry!
By Tyra on 12 Aug, 2014
Amazing! I love pretty pink and bitten berry. I usually have a problem with lip products drying out my lips. This balm is perfect!
The best lip balm
By Kesten on 07 Aug, 2014
These balms are so rich and hydrating. Glide on smoothly and evenly, with fantastic colors. My favorite is Magnific Mauve. The stain it leaves behind on me is a subtle, flattering warm rose and it looks completely natural. These belong in every bag.
Love the minty feel and the color.
By Ann on 03 Aug, 2014
I loved the minty tingle and the color. It was just enough not too much
Love it! Wish they kept it in stock!
By Aron on 03 Aug, 2014
I love Unique Pink but a shame I can't buy it again because it's not in stock
no doubt one of the best balms ever
By kat on 31 Jul, 2014
I'm addicted to Ruby Red! Excellent color saturation (not too much, not too little color), easy to apply (not messy or sticky but just glides on without running), long lasting (stays on even after eating and drinking) and moisturizing! I've tried some of the most expensive brands of lip gloss and stick, but this is the only one I carry with me at all times. It's really a bargain and one of the best products I've ever tried.
Unique Pink- Perfect everyday shade
By Isobel on 31 Jul, 2014
I recently repurchased this as I find it is a make up bag staple. It adds a very flattering pink shade to your lips which lasts ages. It's not necessary to reapply much but its easy to on the go due to the packaging of the product! I would highly recommend!
Love the Lip Balm
By Jenna on 28 Jul, 2014
I recieved this lip balm in unique pink in my monthly IPSY bag. I love it. I love all things, pixi, but this stuff is amazing. It feels great on my lips and the color isn't too powerfull to be excessive during the work day or grocery shopping. It's perfect. I've already bought several other shades.

Items 21 to 30 of 58 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Review of Tinted Brilliance Balm

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tinted Brilliance Balm Group

Hover over image to zoom in