Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Tinted Brilliance Balm

Rating
42 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Soft Sienna Warm terracotta (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Unique Pink Your own personal, pH reactive pink
$14.00
Add to cart
Nearly Naked Neutral soft nude (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Lucent Glow Luminous rose gold shimmer in translucent pink base (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Orchid Petal Sweet cool-toned petal pink (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Pretty Pink Summer pink
$14.00
Add to cart
Baby Bare Peachy nude
$14.00
Add to cart
Radiant Rose True rose
$14.00
Add to cart
Craving Coral Peachy apricot
$14.00
Add to cart
Magnific Mauve Toffee nude
$14.00
Add to cart
Rosy Red Clear red
$14.00
Add to cart
Bitten Berry Berry plum
$14.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Wonderfully smooth and silky feel. My lips love it!! Review by Kate
Rating
Bought the colour "Nearly Naked" recently and love the way it looks and feels on my lips. I've finally found a product that I don't have to mix 2 or 3 colors to get the right colour for me. Highly recomend! (Posted on 10/3/13)
A Must Have! Review by Suzi
Rating
These balms are amazing! I can't live without them. Not only do they make my lips feel good the color lasts. What more does anyone need? (Posted on 10/2/13)
Amazing Review by Calla
Rating
I love this product, it does exactly what it says and leaves a beautiful colour. (Posted on 9/13/13)
Bold and Beautiful Review by Casey
Rating
Wow, Pixi! You did it again! This is my new favorite lip balm! I purchased it in Craving Coral, but I'm planning on going back for more! This balm goes on smoothly and looks fantastic. You can brighten it up by layering, or keep it muted by adding only a hint of color. Oh, and don't even get me started on the tingle! It gives your lips a refreshing tingle when you apply it, and the color lasts for hours! (Posted on 9/6/13)
Smooth! Review by lela
Rating
I have the Baby Bare color, and as a very pale ginger, it's pretty hard for me to find lipcolors that work well with my complexion and hair color. Not only is the color cute and bright, the texture is phenomenally smooth, and the color lasts surprisingly long. A+! (Posted on 8/28/13)
This is A must have! Review by Heather
Rating
I bought craving coral and pretty pink.Craving coral Is the best color lip product I have ever had! This is my first order from pixi.and I am falling in love! (Posted on 7/16/13)
Berry Stained Moisturizing Perfection! Review by Sammy
Rating
Oh, how I can sing praises on behalf of this balm! I purchased this in the Bitten Berry shade. It's color and formulation perfection! I love the sheer, yet pigmented beautiful berry color that this balm imparts on my lips. It does have a slight plumping effect to it too. I love that I can easily tote this product for on-the-go. I could use this shade and only this shade and never worry about switching out different lip colors, it's that perfect for me. I also love the fact that I don't have to sharpen this. Petra, NEVER stop making this balm, especially in the Bitten Berry shade! (Posted on 6/25/13)
Perfect Color! Review by PixiLover
Rating
I bought this lip balm in Unique Pink. I am very pleased with it! It gives me the perfect color for my lips (it looks very natural, just what I wanted!) The lip balm goes on easily and feels great (very moisturizing)! Very Pleased!! (Posted on 6/18/13)
MY FAV Review by Jessie
Rating
Okay, I don't do lip color usually because I cant find a color I like that also has a silky feel and staying power. With this product I got all of the above. I LOVE it! Definitely buying a couple more in different colors! (Posted on 6/10/13)
Love Review by KatB
Rating
I just got the Lucent Glow as a gift and I love it! The texture is wonderfully creamy and moisturizing and it adds just a hint of sparkle. The only think I don't particularly like is the smell, it is very sweet. (Posted on 5/31/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tinted Brilliance Balm Group

Hover over image to zoom in