Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Tinted Brilliance Balm

Rating
(62)
  Product Price Qty  
Lucent Glow Luminous rose gold shimmer in translucent pink base (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Unique Pink Your own personal, pH reactive pink
$14.00
Add to cart
Orchid Petal Sweet cool-toned petal pink (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Baby Bare Peachy nude
$14.00
Add to cart
Pretty Pink Summer pink
$14.00
Add to cart
Craving Coral Peachy apricot
$14.00
Add to cart
Radiant Rose True rose
$14.00
Add to cart
Nearly Naked Neutral soft nude (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Magnific Mauve Toffee nude
$14.00
Add to cart
Soft Sienna Warm terracotta (non-staining)
$14.00
Add to cart
Rosy Red Clear red
$14.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(62)

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Love it! Wish they kept it in stock!
By Aron on 03 Aug, 2014
I love Unique Pink but a shame I can't buy it again because it's not in stock
no doubt one of the best balms ever
By kat on 31 Jul, 2014
I'm addicted to Ruby Red! Excellent color saturation (not too much, not too little color), easy to apply (not messy or sticky but just glides on without running), long lasting (stays on even after eating and drinking) and moisturizing! I've tried some of the most expensive brands of lip gloss and stick, but this is the only one I carry with me at all times. It's really a bargain and one of the best products I've ever tried.
Unique Pink- Perfect everyday shade
By Isobel on 31 Jul, 2014
I recently repurchased this as I find it is a make up bag staple. It adds a very flattering pink shade to your lips which lasts ages. It's not necessary to reapply much but its easy to on the go due to the packaging of the product! I would highly recommend!
Love the Lip Balm
By Jenna on 28 Jul, 2014
I recieved this lip balm in unique pink in my monthly IPSY bag. I love it. I love all things, pixi, but this stuff is amazing. It feels great on my lips and the color isn't too powerfull to be excessive during the work day or grocery shopping. It's perfect. I've already bought several other shades.
Perfect Shade
By Jacqueline on 26 Jul, 2014
I use the Magnific Mauve shade and it is just the shade I have been searching for. It goes on smooth even with my chapped lips and is very hydrating. It has a nice minty scent/taste to it, but nothing over powering. It also twists up like a lipstick which is perfect!
Great color and hydration!
By Brooke K on 25 Jul, 2014
I received Unique Pink in my Ipsy glam bag this month and was, initially, unhappy with it. It appeared to be nothing more than a clear lip balm. Even after applying it to my skin, I saw next to no difference. I almost gave it away, but decided instead to just keep it as a lip balm. Why not, right? Well, I'm glad I did. The first time I applied it I was amazed by the unexpected pop of pink that appeared. It's a beautiful shade and compliments my coloring wonderfully. It's also very moisturizing, to boot. I absolutely love it and that is precisely why I'm here, today. I'm buying another one, and giving Radiant Rose a try.
Expensive but stunning
By MiniCooperGirl93 on 23 Jul, 2014
I got Lucent Glow and wore it for my sister's wedding. Best lip balm/tint/shimmer I've ever had! Unfortunately I've now lost it (saddest thing that's ever happened to me) but I can't afford a new one because I'm a starving college student. I wish these were a few dollars cheaper!!
Craving Coral is amazing!!!
By Leah on 21 Jul, 2014
Love the formula and this color so much!
Unique Pink to Craving Coral
By Leah on 17 Jul, 2014
I received the Unique Pink color through Ipsy and though I love the feel of this balm, this color is not bright enough for me. I am extremely excited to try the Craving Coral that I just ordered though and will definitely check back in with a rating for that color!
Love this balm!!!
By Heather on 22 Jun, 2014
This balm is hands down the best thing I have every used!! I can use it on lips and cheeks! I don't ever feel like I am wearing it! And it lasts forever! I used this for my wedding At the begining of June... And even when feeling flushed and ghostly.All of my pictures turned out PERFECT!! Couldn't even tell!!!

Items 31 to 40 of 62 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Review of Tinted Brilliance Balm

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Tinted Brilliance Balm Group

Hover over image to zoom in