Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiSupport

Flawless & Poreless

Rating
11 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
No.1 Translucent Translucent
$22.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good quality Review by Lala
Rating
This primer is more than a primer. It's really a skin prefector. I have very large pores and sensitive, oily skin. Past primers have had a silicone feel that just sat on my skin. When i first tried this primer it didn't feel slick and silicone-like. My face absorbed it and looked dewy. I started to reconsider the purchase because i thought, "oh no, I'm going to look oily." But after applying the Beauty Fluid my face looked amazing. I kept blending until i felt like the makeup disappear ed on my face. It covered seamlessly. It looked so natural. I really love this primer. It's a musthave under any makeup. (Posted on 1/31/14)
So great Review by Whitney
Rating
I love this primer! Goes on super smooth and makes my skin look amazing! And my makeup lasts all day. So, so great. (Posted on 10/29/13)
Loving it! Review by Sofia
Rating
This primer helps my foundation last longer without breaking me out or drying out my skin. (Posted on 10/29/13)
excellent! Review by bec
Rating
got this as an ipsy subscriber and i am now devoted! so smooth- i don't even know how it transforms my skin (Posted on 10/1/13)
LOVELOVELOVE Review by CarrrieV
Rating
I am an Ipsy subscriber and when I received this sample from Pixi a few months back, I fell in love! This became my new favorite primer!!! It works wonderful, definitely creating a flawless and natural perfection to your beautiful face! (Posted on 8/30/13)
Wonderful Review by Clara
Rating
This really is a miracle in a tube. It reduces my pores to the point where I could barely see them, and it smooths out my skin. Works awesome on everyone, I definently recommend this. (Posted on 8/13/13)
LOVE IT Review by leemz
Rating
amazing, not oily, so smooth, and powder applies flawlessly on top (Posted on 7/15/13)
I love this stuff Review by phall09
Rating
I received a sample of this primer and now I can't live without it! I love this stuff. (Posted on 6/28/13)
Holy Grail Primer Review by HP921
Rating
I absolutely love this foundation. I have very dry, extremely sensitive skin that breaks out easily. This product works like a charm. I have used it with drug store and high end products both, works amazing with both! (Posted on 6/7/13)
Magic! Review by RCM3110
Rating
I love this product , u can actually use avery day it gives a bring new skin sensation. (Posted on 5/26/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless & Poreless

Roll on to zoom in