Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Flawless & Poreless

Rating
(27)
  Product Price Qty  
No.1 Translucent Translucent
$22.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(27)

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Never Have to Re-touch my makeup during the day!
By Lisa on 06 Sep, 2014
Received this in an Ipsy bag a few months before I decided to try it. I kept reading that primer was essential before foundation but never believed it. I have slightly oily skin and would normally blot and re-touch my makeup several times a day. This product is amazing! I just ordered the full size even though the sample lasted forever because you really don't need much. I also love that it seems to moisturize as well which is great since since I'm 42 and have a few dry spots. Try this! You'll never wear makeup without it again!
different - but good different... mostly.
By Shelley on 01 Sep, 2014
This doesn't feel like all of the "silicon-style" primers - it seems to absorb into my skin. I wear the H2O skin tint over it and it does keep it on all day. It also is a nice combo as this has the pink of my skin and the H2O skin tint does not. 4 stars because while it does diminish pore size as advertised... I wouldn't say it is poreless as it is named.
Primer newby!!!
By LISA on 01 Sep, 2014
I have never used a primer before but decided to give this a go as I love the Glow Tonic. You don't need a lot and it blurs pigmentation and pores on its own. I went to a wedding on a super hot day and my foundation stayed on all day and my skin looked great in photos for a change!!!!
Not bad
By Deidra on 25 Aug, 2014
I got this primer from ipsy. Goes on smooth and has a nice texture. My only complaint is my make up came off on my phone. So, less is more. A pea size amount or the same thing might happen to you.
Absolutely Amazing!
By Jen on 18 Aug, 2014
This is the best primer I have ever used. It feels so silky on my silk and helps to hydrate my dry skin. It hydrates so well that my dry patches don't show through at all. When wearing this magical potion, my makeup stays flawless all day. Amazing product!
Fantastic
By Sommer on 28 Jul, 2014
This primer tops all primers. It works on all skin types, tightens pores, soothes your skin, and just creates a flawless canvas for your makeup or can even be used alone. Your skin will love it.
good quality
By Lala on 31 Jan, 2014
This primer is more than a primer. It's really a skin prefector. I have very large pores and sensitive, oily skin. Past primers have had a silicone feel that just sat on my skin. When i first tried this primer it didn't feel slick and silicone-like. My face absorbed it and looked dewy. I started to reconsider the purchase because i thought, "oh no, I'm going to look oily." But after applying the Beauty Fluid my face looked amazing. I kept blending until i felt like the makeup disappear ed on my face. It covered seamlessly. It looked so natural. I really love this primer. It's a musthave under any makeup.
So great
By Whitney on 29 Oct, 2013
I love this primer! Goes on super smooth and makes my skin look amazing! And my makeup lasts all day. So, so great.
Loving it!
By Sofia on 29 Oct, 2013
This primer helps my foundation last longer without breaking me out or drying out my skin.
excellent!
By bec on 01 Oct, 2013
got this as an ipsy subscriber and i am now devoted! so smooth- i don't even know how it transforms my skin

Items 11 to 20 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Flawless & Poreless

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless & Poreless Primer

Hover over image to zoom in