Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Flawless Beauty Primer

Rating
(32)
  Product Price Qty  
Even Skin Sheer peachy nude
$22.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(32)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best Primer
By Brooke on 22 Jul, 2015
I love this primer and have been using it on and off for five years. It does everything that a primer should. It evens out the complexion and allows me to apply less foundation, it makes my makeup last all day, and it provides a beautiful glow all while making my skin look airbrushed. I can't reccomemd it enough!
A bit too popular!
By Amber on 18 Apr, 2015
I love this primer, as does everyone I know who's tried it. It's worked well on all skin tones and types. It gives a lovely,subtle glow, not even what I'd think of as shimmery. Great for a no makeup day.
In fact, my flatmates liked it so much, I need to buy another bottle!
wonderful primer
By AMANDA on 18 Apr, 2015
I just am in love with this primer, I don't even need much after using this. This product seems so cover blemishes and makes my skin all even and looks flawless. It feels barely there and matches with my skin color perfectly, blends nice. I hate think foundations and this is light and airy!
hydrating
By Ashley on 06 Apr, 2015
this primer is not only hydrating but leaves a nice subtle glow. not heavy feeling, and is really natural on the skin.
Very nice
By Emily on 31 Mar, 2015
This is a great primer, which can be worn on its own. It gives a nice glow without over doing it. Lovely.
Left me with a RADIANT glow!
By Sarah on 27 Mar, 2015
This primer is super illuminating, I also see how it's tone correcting. It brightens your skin beautifully. I will say that a little goes a LONG way, don't use too much or you will appear too shiny! This may not be the best for someone with oily skin which is the ONLY reason I give it 4 stars. However, it's amazing for us dry skin folks, so long as you use it sparingly. It has a youthful affect and I will be suggesting this to friends. Thanks Pixi!
Left me with a RADIANT glow!
By Sarah on 27 Mar, 2015
This primer is super illuminating, I also see how it's tone correcting. It brightens your skin beautifully. I will say that a little goes a LONG way, don't use too much or you will appear too shiny! This may not be the best for someone with oily skin which is the ONLY reason I give it 4 stars. However, it's amazing for us dry skin folks, so long as you use it sparingly. It has a youthful affect and I will be suggesting this to friends. Thanks Pixi!
My number one go-to item
By Maura on 10 Mar, 2015
Can't live without this primer! It smoothes out my complexion and gives me a great glow. I feel naked without it.
illuminated primer
By lisa on 01 Mar, 2015
This primer is very hydrating. Not drying. It has quite a bit of illumination in it. Its adds a pretty illuminating effect under foundation. I like it in Winter, but on me is too oily in Summer. I prefer a matte look, so I prefer Pixi Poreless Flawless Primer. But, with powder this illuminating primer can be toned down and mattified. I've tried it under every foundation Pixi makes, and although it leaves my skin pretty and soft, its just not matte enough for me.
best primer for everyday!
By Tiana on 27 Jan, 2015
this works wonderfully for everyday use and I absolutely love it also is very hydrating for dry skin, as well

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Flawless Beauty Primer

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Flawless Beauty Primer

Hover over image to zoom in