Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiSupport

 

Flawless Beauty Primer

Rating
8 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Even Skin Sheer peachy nude
$22.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Best thing that I have found!! Review by Heather H
Rating
This primer is amazing! I have not ever used a primer before due to me have sensitive skin. I am very hesitant to try anything new. This primer works extremely well on my skin. It also does awesome by itself or with other makeup! Which is very helpful on day I am in a rush!! There is not a day that i don't wear it!!! (Posted on 6/22/14)
Best ever!! Review by Maria Gabriela
Rating
I received this as a full size sample in an Ipsy bag and I LOVE it. When I use this I don't really need to use foundation. In the summer time it gives me the extra sun kissed glow after a nice base tan. I'm excited I'm able to find these products at my local Target. (Posted on 6/5/14)
Beautiful glowing skin Review by Laura
Rating
I love this primer. I don't usually use a face primer but this is the best by far. It makes your skin glow and makes it feel so smooth. It creates a great even canvas for makeup to adhere to. (Posted on 2/8/14)
Awesome, never found anything else like it Review by Becky
Rating
This gives a glimmer to my skin all by itself. It makes my skin feel smoother too. I love it. Nothing else like it. (Posted on 8/23/13)
Radiant! Review by Juli
Rating
I started using this primer a year ago over my (other brand) moisturizer/sunscreen, and most of the time I don't wear anything over it. I'm fairly pale-skinned, but my face is the fairest of all, b/c I always keep it protected. This primer gives me a nice, natural color and a glow and somehow hides my many small facial flaws/color irregularities. The other reviewer is correct, just put powder over if you don't like the dewy look. I think whatever your color, it will enhance your skin. (Posted on 8/8/13)
My skin is happy Review by CoCo
Rating
I love this primer! I travel a bit and place this on my face right
before I hop on the plane to keep my skin hydrated. I can admit, using this primer, I feel as if I am not wearing a primer on my face. This product is silicone free and is filled with vitamins. I have sensitive skin and knows that my skin is happy because I have not had any break outs using this. I love the glow that this primer gives. If you don't like the glow, simply mattify the glow using a Translucent Powder. (Posted on 6/4/13)
Good stuff Review by Jen L.
Rating
This primer is amazing! I have acne scars, and bright red birth marks on my face, and this stuff helps prepare my skin for my make up! I've never used a primer before, but now that I've tried this, I won't ever go without it again! (Posted on 5/30/13)
will keep using Review by lulu
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! (Posted on 5/23/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Flawless Beauty Primer

Hover over image to zoom in