Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Flawless Beauty Stick

Rating
(13)
  Product Price Qty  
Warm Golden tone for medium to tanned skintones
$26.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(13)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
perfect balance
By Leslie on 09 Feb, 2015
I'm 46 and have always taken care of my skin,but was never one to use foundation,I didn't like the way it felt,this does everything I needed it to do,my flaws,while minor,did make my skin look not as youthful,the concealer works wonderfully,and the foundation is light and I don't know that I'm wearing it,I love it!
Beautiful touch up stick!
By Tiana on 27 Jan, 2015
this stick works incredibly well for concealer and lasts all day! the product also is waterproof in my opinion, so I love it!
very convenient!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this sticks are very convenient, making it very easy to apply makeup! they are great to use as blemish or under eye concealing, awesome foundation, and also work exceptionally well as like a cream powder!
Works awesome on Oily skin!
By McKenzie on 16 Jan, 2015
I love this stick because I use it all over my face and works awesome as a concealer, primer, foundation, and a powder. It gives a beautiful all over matte-natural finish!
Awesome for Purse
By McKenzie on 10 Jan, 2015
I have tried lots of pixis products, and this is definitely one of my favorites! They make the best makeup ever and will never stop using them!
Smooth
By Deidra on 15 Dec, 2014
Great to keep in my purse for touch ups!
Fabulou For Touch-Ups!
By Abby on 09 Dec, 2014
This beauty stick is fabulous to stick in your makeup bag for touch ups and performs wonderfully! Love to use!
AMAZING!!!!!
By Mac on 07 Dec, 2014
Absolutely love this product! It is fantastic for my oily skin because it is not drying but controls the oils. It also is great if one day you want full coverage and the next day you want sheer without having to buy a bb cream and foundation. It's super easy to use it's not to stiff. It's great to stick in your purse on the go too!
The foundation for me!
By Amy on 25 Aug, 2014
I love this foundation! The creme-to-powder formula is great for my combination/oily skin. It goes on smoothly when I use a makeup sponge, and I also pat some under my eyes(I use this instead of under eye concealer!) It seems as if there's a shade-matching technology, the shade is just perfect and matches my skin tone. I also have to say that after trying other cream foundations, this is the one that looks the most natural, and does not appear cakey. Even though it has a matte finish, my skin seems to have radiant glow that none of the foundations I've tried can do. Thank you so much Petra for creating this product! P.S. I will definitely be buying the bigger compact vitamin veil foundation and other Pixi products! :)
love it
By kathy on 01 Jul, 2014
light coverage that helped clear up some red spots on my face.Love it

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Flawless Beauty Stick

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless Beauty Stick - Duo

Hover over image to zoom in