Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Flawless Beauty Stick

Rating
8 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Nude Neutral tone for fair to medium skin tones
$26.00
Add to cart
Warm Golden tone for medium to tanned skintones
$26.00
Add to cart
Cream Neutral tone for very fair to fair skin tones
$26.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Smooth Review by Deidra
Rating
Great to keep in my purse for touch ups! (Posted on 12/15/14)
Fabulou For Touch-Ups! Review by Abby
Rating
This beauty stick is fabulous to stick in your makeup bag for touch ups and performs wonderfully! Love to use! (Posted on 12/9/14)
AMAZING!!!!! Review by Mac
Rating
Absolutely love this product! It is fantastic for my oily skin because it is not drying but controls the oils. It also is great if one day you want full coverage and the next day you want sheer without having to buy a bb cream and foundation. It's super easy to use it's not to stiff. It's great to stick in your purse on the go too! (Posted on 12/7/14)
The foundation for me! Review by Amy
Rating
I love this foundation! The creme-to-powder formula is great for my combination/oily skin. It goes on smoothly when I use a makeup sponge, and I also pat some under my eyes(I use this instead of under eye concealer!) It seems as if there's a shade-matching technology, the shade is just perfect and matches my skin tone. I also have to say that after trying other cream foundations, this is the one that looks the most natural, and does not appear cakey. Even though it has a matte finish, my skin seems to have radiant glow that none of the foundations I've tried can do. Thank you so much Petra for creating this product! P.S. I will definitely be buying the bigger compact vitamin veil foundation and other Pixi products! :) (Posted on 8/25/14)
love it Review by kathy
Rating
light coverage that helped clear up some red spots on my face.Love it (Posted on 7/1/14)
AMAZING!! Review by Sushi
Rating
Loved this product it did wonders to my skin and made it look like I never have anc! Love itttttt (Posted on 7/20/13)
Almost perfect Review by Jen L.
Rating
I'm new to Pixi and love the products I've tried so far. I really like how creamy and smooth this is, I just wish it was a tiny bit heavier or would build to cover a bit better. I've tried using it in combination with the concealer and that made a huge difference. All in all, a fabulous product! (Posted on 5/30/13)
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! Review by KC
Rating
This is a "miracle stick"! PLEASE PLEASE don't ever discontinue this product! (Posted on 5/22/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless Beauty Stick

Hover over image to zoom in