Sign In | Register


Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty


Lip Blush

  Product Price Qty  
Youth Soft baby pink

Regular Price: $18.00

Special Price: $9.00

Add to cart
Energy Light coral apricot
Add to cart
Luck Soft natural mauve
Add to cart

Customer Reviews


Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I LOVE this product. Please don't discontinue!
By Lisa on 21 Nov, 2015
I wear this every day, the color s amazing, it lasts and lasts -- plus it feels and looks like I"m not wearing makeup. Color stays even after kissing :-)

Lips feel soft, not dry like other lip stains. One of my favorite go-to beauty products.
By Luz on 06 Nov, 2015
I just have to said "I like this product"
Nice color
By Angie on 24 Oct, 2015
I like this product because it doesn't have that heavy waxy feel that lipstick has. I do need to use light chapstick or colorless lip gloss after applying the lip blush because my lips are usually dry.
All day color!
By Jennifer on 19 Oct, 2015
I love that I can apply this on my way to work, and not need to touch it up all day. The color can range from a light tint to fairly dark depending on how you apply it, so it's customizable for various situations. It's also great that unlike a lipstick I can wear my favorite lip balm over top and keep my lips nice and happy.
Convenient but short-lived
By Jennifer on 24 Jul, 2015
I like how easy this is to apply. It's not thick and goopy like most lip products. It does feel surprisingly sticky when it first goes on, but within a minute or two I forget that it's there. The color is subtle but nice. Like others have said, I wish I it would last longer. It seems to fade away pretty quickly.
Feels light and not drying
By Mags on 20 Jun, 2015
FTR, I am NOT a lipstick girl. I've always had trouble with lipsticks causing my lips to dry and chap and/or lipstick just looking too harsh and dry. Well, I bought the Youth and Energy colors when they were on sale and I was so pleasantly surprised. First of all, the color is subtle and looks so natural, secondly, these are not drying! That is probably my favorite part about this lip blush. I do agree with the posters above that it would be nice if they were longer lasting, however, if the trade off for a non-drying lip stain is less lasting power, I will take it. This is the perfect lip stain for someone like me who does not normally like to wear lipstick. It looks so natural too, that most people would not suspect you were wearing anything... but that you just naturally have beautiful lips!
What a great buy!
By Anastasia on 18 Jun, 2015
The youth lip stain was one of my first Pixi products, and I love it!
It applies very evenly, and looks completely natural. I don't have to worry about leaving lip stick smudges on cups (which bothers me for some weird reason,) and it lasts for hours!
I do have very pale skin, so the color is a little bright for me (it looks great on my sister, though!) However, if I apply it lightly it looks fine.
Great product, I definitely be buying from Pixi in the future!
By Bonny on 17 Feb, 2015
I absolutely love this product! The color is soft and very natural looking. I bought my first one at our local Target store and loved it so much I decided to buy another because they were on clearance, and there were only 3 left. My favorite color is Purity, but I also bought Luck because that was all they had left. I do wish the color lasted a little longer, but it lasts at least 4 hours for me, which is pretty good.
Super pretty!
By Lydia on 27 Jan, 2015
this is a super pretty lip product that looks beautiful and different on all lips and skin tones, making it unique and special!
Love for cheeks too
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this is an amazing stain that looks amazing on the lips and cheeks as well!!!! All you do is basically draw it on!

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Lip Blush

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Lip Blush Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in