Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lash Booster Mascara

Rating
31 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Blackest Blue Blackest Blue
$15.00
Add to cart
Blackest Black Blackest Black
$15.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
AMAZING! Review by Salina_Eva
Rating
I am obsessed with mascara! I have very straight long lashes that never hold a curl. I have tried every kind of mascara, expensive and inexpensive, looking for one that will keep my lashes curled after applying. Currently I use Christian Dior Overcurl, which is good, but very expensive, $30 a pop! I got this in my August glam bag and wasn't too excited about it as I have never heard of the company. I didn't actually open it and use it until a month later, but I am so glad that I did. I LOVE this mascara! It seperates, defines and actually keeps your lashes curled and up! The brush is a good size and coats every lash very evenly, not clumpy at all. Be warned it is waterproof, but I feel waterproof mascaras are the way to go anyways if you're looking to hold a curl. I immediately went online and bought a full sized mascara immdiately after putting it on! This will be my go to mascara! Definitely worh the $18!! BUY IT, IT'S WORHT IT! (Posted on 9/14/13)
Holds my curls Review by Ting
Rating
This is the only mascara that I've tried so far that holds my asian, thin, straight lashes!! Curls actually stayed in place unlike others which weights it down and straighten immediately after applying (Posted on 8/31/13)
great mascara Review by GranGran
Rating
I had to be careful when applying the mascara, but after it dried I really liked the look. (Posted on 8/30/13)
Love! Review by Liz
Rating
It goes on smooth, great saturation and lasts all day. It also doesn't clump or flake, I love this stuff!! I will be trying more form this brand! (Posted on 8/29/13)
loved it Review by bombus
Rating
best mascara i have ever used and that is saying a lot, going to order a full size for sure (Posted on 8/27/13)
Luscious Lashes Review by shesababe
Rating
ipsy bag sample
Love the formula
easy to use
i will purchase a full size
(Posted on 8/27/13)
Darker Lashes, Yes! Review by Joselyn
Rating
I received a sample in my ipsy bag. I give it 4 stars. I have to apply it twice or more. I like that the wand is small and it doesn't clump up. Very true to its blackest black color. (Posted on 8/27/13)
Awesome Review by SAMH
Rating
Got it in my August Glam Bag , I have naturally long lashes but this works so well and stays on without smudging. Seperates, lengthens, and gives a beautiful finish. Love (Posted on 8/27/13)
Loved it BUT Review by MistyLopez
Rating
I loved this mascara and raved about it to all my friends but could not get it to come off. I will buy it but definitely not for everyday use. I wish it came in non-water proof! It is most definitely one of the best I have used as far as the way it made my eye lashes look. (Posted on 8/27/13)
New Favorite Review by Netashia
Rating
I received this in Blackest Black in my August Ipsy bag. I have been eyeing the Shiseido mascaras after sampling them in Sephora, but hesitated because of the price. This mascara kills any desire I had to buy the more expensive Shiseido mascara. This little wonder makes my lashes look so full and natural. Buying the full-size right now! (Posted on 8/26/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Lash Booster Mascara

Hover over image to zoom in