Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Lash Booster Mascara

Rating
(34)
  Product Price Qty  
Blackest Blue Blackest Blue
$15.00
Add to cart
Blackest Black Blackest Black
$15.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(34)

Items 21 to 30 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Awesome
By SAMH on 27 Aug, 2013
Got it in my August Glam Bag , I have naturally long lashes but this works so well and stays on without smudging. Seperates, lengthens, and gives a beautiful finish. Love
Loved it BUT
By MistyLopez on 27 Aug, 2013
I loved this mascara and raved about it to all my friends but could not get it to come off. I will buy it but definitely not for everyday use. I wish it came in non-water proof! It is most definitely one of the best I have used as far as the way it made my eye lashes look.
New Favorite
By Netashia on 26 Aug, 2013
I received this in Blackest Black in my August Ipsy bag. I have been eyeing the Shiseido mascaras after sampling them in Sephora, but hesitated because of the price. This mascara kills any desire I had to buy the more expensive Shiseido mascara. This little wonder makes my lashes look so full and natural. Buying the full-size right now!
Amazing!
By Jenni on 26 Aug, 2013
I received this in my August glam bag as well, and I ADORE it! I've always hated putting mascara on, just because I can never find one with good texture and it always goops, but this is, hands down, the best mascara I have ever tried! At $17 this is a steal, I will definitely be buying this mascara from now on!
Best Mascara ever!!!!
By susie on 23 Aug, 2013
This Mascara was in my August 2013 ipsy bag and I was sceptical at first but I must say it is truly amazing! one coat delivers full, beautiful false-like lashes. All in all great Mascara!!!
The best
By Desert sands on 21 Aug, 2013
Received it in my ipsy bag. The product makes my eyelashes look really good without looking fake. Lengthens and thickens but doesn't have little gritty fallout that other brands do that hurts my dry eyes. Doesnt smudge on my dry under eye skin.
Best mascara ever real talk
By Mrsbrown1412 on 17 Aug, 2013
I have Hypnose star, Maybelline falsies and Maybelline one by one. I compare them side by side and it out performed all of them.I received this in my August glam bag from ipsy. I will be purchasing the full size.
Love your lashes!
By Linda in Virginia on 17 Aug, 2013
I love this mascara. I have weird eyelashes on my left eye that almost seem to point the wrong direction, and this is only the second mascara I have ever seen that actually goes on well and makes them look good...good news for me because the other one was discontinued and I'm on my last tube. This will definitely become my replacement!
Ipsy!
By Holly on 16 Aug, 2013
got it in my ipsy bag.. love it :)
Best Mascara for Thin, Straight Lashes
By rebeccae on 16 Aug, 2013
I also received this in my August Ipsy Glam Bag and LOVE it! I have lashes that usually do not hold up after I apply 1 coat of mascara, but with this product, they were able to withstand 2 coats!! It's such a relief to find such a product that works for my thin, straight, downward pointing lashes. It also does an excellent job of separating each lash and makes your lashes look naturally long and beautiful. I am definitely buying the full size version. I would highly recommend!

Items 21 to 30 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Lash Booster Mascara

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Lash Booster Mascara

Hover over image to zoom in