Sign In | Register


Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty


Eye Bright Liner

  Product Price Qty  
Nude Nude
Add to cart

Customer Reviews


Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great product!
By Jessica on 15 Apr, 2016
I use this liner when I am tired looking. I really like it but sometimes it gets on my lower lashes and sometimes it is hard to apply. So I use a Q tip to dry my low lash line before applying and it works like a charm. I wonder if the extra bright liner would look better on me since this one is so great! I recommend this product. I want to try the extra bright one :D
Watch the videos, the tips work!
By Scoutyspice on 07 Mar, 2016
Great for your waterline to 'perk' up the eyes as has been commented on in other reviews, but don't forget to use for cheating a fuller lip. Line your outer lip line, and feather/smooth it into the skin. Use it in facial lines help minimize the 'depth' of the lines (skin tone appropriate of course), smooth into skin taking care not to spread out further than your 'line'. I've used other flesh-toned pencils from other companies, and I still come back to this one.
Great for waterline!
By Ctpuppy on 24 Feb, 2016
This liner is great for putting on the waterline. It's not super white which is great,giving your eyes a more natural look while still looking awake and refreshed. It's really creamy and glides on smoothly!
This really works
By Brianne on 16 Jan, 2016
It's surprisingly easy to apply, and it really makes you look alive! If I had any complaints, it would be that I think it could be sold a bit cheaper, given how simple it is.
beauty at its finest!
By Anna on 15 Jan, 2016
comes on evenly, and gives your eyes that natural "pop." It looks natural when applied and brightens up your eyes as it says.
never knew I needed till now
By AMANDA on 18 Apr, 2015
I am so glad I took a chance and ordered this product to try. I usually am not an eye liner person but this is easy to apply because it glides on. And what a difference this little liner makes, brightens my eyes and makes me look more awake which I need because I am a mom, a wife, and work night shifts so I don't always get that much sleep. Glad I took a chance!
Amazing Eye Pop
By Liz on 09 Feb, 2015
This goes on very smoothly! The product makes your eyes look bigger and brighter but looks natural at the same time.
love the brightening effect!
By Veronica on 27 Jan, 2015
i love this product because it instantly brightens my eyes, making my look well rested and awake
Your eyes pop!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this looks gorgeous and makes your eyes pop when you line this in your waterline! super easy to use and really creamy!
super easy!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
this is a super easy product to use and liner your eyes with. will look absolutely gorgeous!

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Eye Bright Liner

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Eye Bright Liner

Hover over image to zoom in