Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Illuminating Tint & Conceal

Rating
(34)
  Product Price Qty  
Light Glow No. 1 Very fair neutral shade of tint & concealer
$24.00
Add to cart
Bare Glow No. 2 Light to medium neutral shade of tint & concealer
$24.00
Add to cart
Nude Glow No. 3 Medium neutral shade of tint & concealer
$24.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(34)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Ok, but not great
By Jennifer on 13 Aug, 2015
First, the concealer portion of this is awesome. I'd buy that separately and need to see if one of their other products is the equivalent. The tint cream, though... It's very light, which is good because I hate wearing foundation or anything that feels heavy. Unfortunately, it also doesn't seem to DO anything. I put it on and my skin looks exactly the same as it did prior to application. The only difference is that it made my forehead look greasy :(
Travel with this!!
By Steph on 09 Aug, 2015
This is a great product to travel with. It is a light coverage (a bit more than the H20 in my opinion and I do like this feature of the 2-in-1) but there is a concealer on this to cover up areas you might feel paranoid about. The concealer is pretty good. This product stays put in very hot weather. If you are headed to the gym, vacation, or just prefer a light look/feel this will work great and you will get compliments. I would have given this 5 stars if it wasn't for the parabens in it.
Use it Everyday
By Anchalee on 28 Jun, 2015
I LOVE this product - Light Glow No. 1. Use it every single day over my moisturizer. Great if you don't like full-coverage foundation. It's fresh, natural, and adds a lovely glow and slight sparkle. I like that the concealer is very pigmented so really covers up blemishes; works well as an under eye concealer, too. The only problem is my concealer usually runs out before the foundation does.
simply the best
By anne on 28 May, 2015
I love this. The skin looks dewy and healthy. The concealer is very handy and cover very well.
Gorgeous
By Jennifer on 14 May, 2015
This is a lovely tinted moisturizer. It's lightweight and has pretty decent coverage, also the finish is so fresh and dewy. The concealer on the cap is quite good as well and very innovative. I will be taking this on my vacation for the beach. Love!
Great for quick makeup days
By Valerie on 08 May, 2015
Light Glow #1 for fair, freckled skin.
When I just need minimal coverage and sunscreen, I love this. And the concealer is genius. It's great for those blotches and acne scars.
love it
By Betty on 02 May, 2015
like to use it at summer, SPF and moisturizer. but a little oily for my oily skin, I think i need to buy a fix power for the last step of make up.
Fantastic Product!
By Tristin on 07 Apr, 2015
I absolutely love this product. The tinted moisturizer is fantastic and i also love its design. My only negative would be the cap on the concealer. I purchased mine at Target and noticed that the cap on all of them had cracks in them, other than that I have no complaints!
Great Product
By Ashley on 23 Mar, 2015
I love that this is a tinted moisturizer and concealer together. Both cover very well.
Illuminating Tint is fabulous!
By lisa on 27 Feb, 2015
I bought this in light glow #1. It is creamy and with a slight shimmer that is barely there, but there enough to brighten me up! I love the consealer in the cap, and wish it was sold separately too. The finish of this foundation is light, barely there, but very pretty. It smooths out my color. Highly recommend!

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Illuminating Tint & Conceal

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Illuminating Tint & Conceal grouped

Hover over image to zoom in