Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Flawless Beauty Fluid

Rating
(24)
  Product Price Qty  
Cream Neutral tone for very fair to fair skin tones
$30.00
Add to cart
Nude Neutral tone for fair to medium skin tones
$30.00
Add to cart
Warm Golden tone for medium to tanned skintones
$30.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(24)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fills in fine lines , great for dry sensitive skin
By RB on 11 Nov, 2016
I am so pleased with this product. I have very dry, sensitive skin and this felt gentle and soothing, which I've never experienced in a medium coverage foundation before. It also didn't make me break out the next morning when I forgot to wash it off before bed, also a first with a foundation.

The skintint is also great, but it has much lighter coverage and the lightest color is slightly different so it looks too pale on my fair but tannable skin. I also have a neutral skintone, which the cream colored beauty fluid matches.

I have found that using lotion before I put this on makes a big difference, it helps the product stay moist while you blend it in. (I like to put lotion on before any foundation, but especially this one) You only really need one pump, maybe two. After it dries, it leaves a semi-matte look, but it also has a dewy naturalness. It fills in my newly formed forehead wrinkles and fine lines under my eyes too (32 years old). Thanks for another wonderful product pixi! Obsessed with this brand these days.
Sensitive and light!
By Jamie on 13 Sep, 2016
Let me start off by saying that the product I have does not smell amazing and is the worst smelling Pixi product I have purchased so far. This is also the nicest base I have ever used.

Easy to apply with a sponge or with a blush and it will gently stick to very sensitive skin that requires some babying. I was also able to use this on some dry spots (after using some aloe) and wasn't able to tell the skin was dry.

It has the ability to look dewy if used solo. This is good if you're achieving that look. Be warned if you don't want that and possibly look into other products like the H20 Skin Tint or use in combination with the Vitamin Veil.

Pricey but incredibly satisfied with this product, especially since I'm often looking for something that won't cause an allergic reaction. This left me without any such reaction. I have incredibly fair skin so I purchased cream.
A little too orange/dark
By Liz on 14 Feb, 2016
I was excited to receive this product, but it's a little to orange/ dark for me. I try to make it work by just putting a little on, but I'm kind of disappointed since pixi's nude powder worked on my skin. I feel that the completion products are inconsistent..
Like it, but not in love
By Kirsten on 12 Feb, 2016
I was a little disappointed by this after trying the SkinTint and loving it. I got this for a bit more coverage. It is good, but not as natural looking or as full coverage as I was hoping. It does feel good on the skin, though.
Nearly perfect
By Emily on 18 Dec, 2015
I love that this gives a light coverage, but it will be something used on the mornings that lack time so I can pair it with finishing poweder. It evened my skin tone well, but looked more dewy than I prefer. Otherwise I am happy with the product. It is extrememly light wearing and I am anxious to see how it goes ofer time. I tend to get oily as the day goes.
Best Foundation For Sensitive Skin
By Sarahchic on 14 Dec, 2015
This foundation is exactly what I was looking for. Its great for sensitive skin as there are not alot of ingredients in it compared to most foundations. This has really saved my skin. I recommend using a flat top kabuki and stippling it on. Try it you will love it. Please dont ever stop making this! Its the best! Worth the money for sure :)
Love it!
By Erin on 01 Oct, 2015
I was looking for a new foundation at Target one day and found this. I had been frustrated with my old foundations, finding them too cakey or not strong enough to cover blemishes. This product solved the problem! The consistency took a little while to get used to, but the foundation looks so flawless on my skin. A little bit of product goes a long way, yet is able to cover most imperfections! Will definitely be purchasing again!
VERY disappointing.
By Kali on 06 Mar, 2015
This was one of the very first Pixi products I purchased from target and I'm so glad I didn't give up on them after trying it. I have bought many, MANY products since and I have to say this is the only one that hasn't won me over! I bought the cream shade as I have fair/med skin tone, but the nude looked a little too yellow for me. I tried it on my hand and loved the coverage and it was exactly what I was looking for in a foundation!! The shade was a tad light, but I figured with a little bronzer I could make it work. I really enjoyed it at first. I used a stippling brush at the time and it applied beautifully, but I work a very physical job and noticed by the end of my shift I would have major streaking and slippage. It looked as if I didn't bother blending at all and I would always have to try and touch it up mid-day...which I really dont have time for. I tried a setting spray with no real change and finally gave up on this foundation. I did have acne at the time and might have been using too much to try and cover my problem areas. My skin has cleared up since and I now use the H2O skin tint which I absolutely love!! I apply it with my fingers and it never streaks and blends perfectly!
Pouty Pixi
By Amber on 04 Mar, 2015
I LOVE Pixi beauty products, I ordered this foundation online in the shade "Nude", I have fair to medium skin tone and during summer usually have a light tan. I couldn't wait for this product to come in the mail, my makeup bag is full of pixi beauty products- eyeliner, nail polish, eye shadow pallets, blush, lip balm, etc- so I was excited to finally use Pixi beauty foundation. Unfortunately I was very disappointed in the product, it didn't blend well at all on my skin and was very streaky. Some parts of the foundation would blend alright but for the most part there was orange streaks that stayed and couldn't be blended at all. I'm so sad about it since it is $30 and now I have a beautiful bottle that just sits on my makeup counter that I can't use. I still love Pixi beauty though and still buy the lovely products, but the foundation wasn't what I had hoped for. :(
Natural medium coverage
By lisa on 01 Mar, 2015
This was one of my first Pixi purchases. I finally found a foundation that was perfect for my very fair w/ pink undertones skin. One that did not look orange on me! Its a nice semi matte finish. Applies creamy and blends well. I have the lightest shade. Its buildable medium coverage.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Flawless Beauty Fluid

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless Beauty Fluid

Hover over image to zoom in