Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Flawless Beauty Fluid

Rating
(11)
  Product Price Qty  
Cream Neutral tone for very fair to fair skin tones
$30.00
Add to cart
Nude Neutral tone for fair to medium skin tones
$30.00
Add to cart
Warm Golden tone for medium to tanned skintones
$30.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works amazing!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
I really like this product and think it works amazing as an everyday foundation and has wonderful coverage while feeling not to cakey
Flawless Skin
By Monique on 22 Jan, 2015
This was my very first Pixi product, I was in Target one day and decided to give it a try. After one use I was hooked, since that day Pixi has rapidly taken over my makeup bag. This is honestly the best foundation I have ever used, it gives just the right amount of coverage without looking heavy or unnatural.
very natural
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
this foundation is super easy to apply and looks very natural on the skin. it also is easily blendable and build able, making you able to achieve any desired look
Wonderful Liquid Foundation!
By Erica on 09 Dec, 2014
This is a beautiful liquid foundation that blends beautifully with the cream base brush and is very good coverage. Definitely buy!
Feels Like No Makeup
By Jennifer on 05 Dec, 2014
On good days, I'm one of those who chooses to wear no foundation. But, like everyone, I have bad skin days. I love this liquid foundation for its effective coverage, weightless feeling, easy application, and natural appearance. With others, I always feel like I'm wearing makeup and feel like I look like I'm wearing makeup. With Flawless Beauty Fluid, I still look like myself, but better.
Not for me
By Johnna on 14 Nov, 2014
This was a pixi miss for me unfortunately. It's not that it was that bad but for some reason I could not get it to blend sufficiently well for me. However, it does deserve points for color, the lightest shade matched my skin tone very well. I just couldn't seem to get all off the streaks to smooth out.
AMAZING!
By Christina on 12 Sep, 2014
It really is a miracle in a bottle,I love it so much it blends very easily especially paired with flawless primer, please please please buy you'll love it so much!
Great Foundation!
By Paige on 26 Jun, 2014
I have very fair skin with pink undertones and finding a foundation that isn't too orange for my skin has been super hard. This is flawless when I put it on and blends very well into my skin. It has a fairly matte finish, which is nice for my oilier areas of my face. I wear it everyday and I just love it! I definitely would recommend.
Awesome product
By April on 06 Jun, 2014
I am so glad I found pix! makeup products.I went full in and bought some of everything. I love it a ALL! I have tried many ,many foundations from department stores.The beauty fluid foundation is beautiful.I have discolorations and acne scars.Beauty fluid cover all my imperfections and look like I had no makeup on,just beautiful skin.It has definitely change the way I feel about my face. I am not embarrassed by my complexion ,finally ,after being unhappy for years and spending many $$$$$ looking for a solution I am satisfied.This stuff is the bomb ❤️
Fabulous!
By Maddie on 29 Aug, 2013
I've never really liked to wear make up, because it doesn't ever look very natural with my complexion. I tried this and loved how it looked. It blended well with my skin color and didn't stand out and make me look like a Barbie doll. I will definitely continue using this along with more if their products!

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Flawless Beauty Fluid

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Flawless Beauty Fluid

Hover over image to zoom in