Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Sheer Cheek Gel

Rating
(30)
  Product Price Qty  
Natural Soft warm pink
$18.00
Add to cart
Sun Kissed Medium bronze
$18.00
Add to cart
Rosy Perfect berry-rose
$18.00
Add to cart
Flushed Fresh red
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(30)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love!!
By Steph on 09 Aug, 2015
I would have given this five stars if it didn't have a paraben. This product is awesome!! I put it on and it gives a healthy glow to my face. My mom said I looked sunkissed and then she tried it and loved it. We are two very different shades but we both love this product in natural. This could also be applied to the lips. I love how this makes my face look!!
Fresh Natural Look
By chiara on 07 Aug, 2015
LOVE it! its a staple in my daily routine now!
Fresh Natural Look
By chiara on 07 Aug, 2015
This gel blush really is easy to use.
Just a dab of the product and blend it with mu fingers.
It is buildable and leaves my cheeks a healthy glow. Really love it...been using it since I bought it 3 weeks ago!
Essential
By Kate on 04 Jul, 2015
This is essential. It lasts so much longer than powder blush and feels so much better. I use it on my lips for a makeup free look some days too.
A staple! Beautiful and Natural!
By Anonymous on 25 Jun, 2015
I love this cheek gel! It gives a beautiful natural just pinched look to your cheeks. The color is light but the coverage is build-able! I love the feel of the formula, unlike other cheek gels this is not too oily and it is very easy to use. I have this in both Natural and Flushed which go great on my brown skin. This is the perfect everyday blush!
A staple! Beautiful and Natural!
By Anonymous on 25 Jun, 2015
I love the Pixi Sheer Cheek Gel in Natural and Flushed! The colors give you a beautiful natural cheek glow! The perfect way to add that just pinched look! I also love the formula - it does not feel very oily like many other gels out there. The product gives light coverage but is build-able - it is perfect for everyday.
Lasts forever and looks really natural
By Maura on 10 Mar, 2015
I've experimented with a few different shades but my favorite is the Natural shade. I'm fair-skinned and it looks very natural.
perfect, natural flush of color!
By Kali on 06 Mar, 2015
I love me some blush but hate the way it makes my pores stand out. Not this stuff though! It blends to a beautiful, natural look that doesn't at all look like makeup. All you have to use it a small amout of the gel so it lasts an impressively long time! It doesn't clog your pores at all or make them stand out like a powder blush. I purchased Rosy and its a perfect berry pink on my med/pale skin tone! Can't wait to try it in the summer with a tan!
So glad I found
By Rita on 02 Mar, 2015
I used a Product similar to this for years Anne then they stopped
Producing. I was so glad to find Pixi. This and the blush are a perfect match for a fresh and natural look.
Natural Glow!
By Eve on 01 Mar, 2015
This is yet another Pixi product that delivers a lovely natural glow...this one on the cheeks. Easy to apply, this one gives a pretty sheer dewey finish.

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Sheer Cheek Gel

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sheer Cheek Gel All

Hover over image to zoom in