Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Sheer Cheek Gel

Rating
(19)
  Product Price Qty  
Natural Soft warm pink
$18.00
Add to cart
Sun Kissed Medium bronze
$18.00
Add to cart
Rosy Perfect berry-rose
$18.00
Add to cart
Flushed Fresh red
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(19)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
love it!
By Laura on 20 Feb, 2015
I have the Rosy color, but I plan on getting Natural and Sun kissed soon. I was a bit nervous when I got Rosy because it looks super dark in the tube. Like, really dark. I was afraid it wouldn't look very natural. But once I got it on my cheeks it looked amazing! My skin is naturally oily, so I have a hard time finding products that stay on my face all day long. But this does. I don't need a touch up at all unless I want to make my cheeks look a little pinker. zAmazing product and it looks nice and natural!
a beautiful natural glow
By Mary Sue on 06 Feb, 2015
Pixie's sheer cheek gel is one of my favorite products, I just keep coming back to it, so natural and beautiful and with staying power!!!!!
Rose Cheeks
By Ester on 29 Jan, 2015
I order this online, when it arrived I was skeptical about it. But once I applied it to my cheeks I was amazed. It goes on nice, and the color stay with me. LOVE IT!
Beautiful sheer cheek color!
By Veronica on 27 Jan, 2015
this is a beautiful sheer cheek color that looks gorgeous on any skin tone. i love natural the most
wonderful cheek gel!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this is an awesome cheek stain and it looks amazing on practically anyone! I love it and use it almost everyday with pixi blush as a topper!
Rosy!!
By Angie on 20 Jan, 2015
Love love love it. Im a big makeup enthusiast. I wear a lot of makeup on a daily basis. When im going for the "Natural" look this is my go to cheek gel. I love it. I have one similar from smashbox. I love this one more! Its very light weight one reason why i love it. Its worth getting another!
Wonderful Lasting Power
By Ashley on 19 Jan, 2015
i have only tried natural, but so far absolutely love it! it has a wonderful lasting power and stays on like all day!
Very easy
By Gabby on 19 Jan, 2015
I've always hated blush because it looks so fake, but this really does give your face a believable, natural looking flush. A little goes a long way when using this so even though the package is small I think it will last a long time.
Fantastic
By Phoebe on 25 Dec, 2014
No need a brush any more when it comes to cheek. It looks very natural. Immediately improve my look in few seconds.
Excited to try!
By Kendall on 09 Dec, 2014
So excited for my cheek stain to come and for me to try! I absolutely love cheek stains and Pixi products, so this should be a hit!

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Sheer Cheek Gel

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sheer Cheek Gel All

Hover over image to zoom in