Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7240 7784 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Sheer Cheek Gel

Rating
(39)
  Product Price Qty  
Natural Soft warm pink
£14.00
Add to cart
Rosy Perfect berry-rose
£14.00
Add to cart
Flushed Fresh red
£14.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(39)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Sheer Cheek Gel
By Kimberly on 13 May, 2016
I've been using this for about 2 weeks now & must say I'm impressed! I bought Natural & Rosy. Both are long wearing, sheer but buildable color, & look great on lips, too! I have light/medium skin that tans well, light green eyes & blonde hair. Natural is a soft warm pink & Rosy is a fresh looking, brighter pink flush. Don't be scared by color in tube-they really are sheer!
I want all of them!
By Sherry on 07 Apr, 2016
Blush never looked right on me (I will admit I am not very make up savvy!) and I never thought I would try a cheek gel, but this stuff is fool proof, easy, and looks amazingly natural! I bought the natural, and plan to grab the Rosy next time I am in target. Give it a try, you won't regret it!
Great fluah of color
By Diana on 17 Feb, 2016
Gorgeous natural rosey pink shade. Long lasting and gel is lightweight.
Natural shade
By Diana on 17 Feb, 2016
Natural is gorgeous. A medium rosey pink. Melts and blends into the skin and doesnt look like product. Feels like nothing. Long lasting.
Love it
By Marina on 30 Jan, 2016
I got this in the Natural and Rosy shades and love both. It goes on sheer, builds up well, and lasts all day on me, which is really impressive.
Great cheek gel.
By Addie on 31 Dec, 2015
I have looked for a gel product & am so happy to find this gel. I used Another gel until they discontinued the gel. I have purchased 3 of the colors & am so pleased. I am 69 & powder blush does not look natural. I will be trying other products in Pixi.
Love it!
By Brianne on 07 Nov, 2015
I had never even heard of gel blush before, but now I'm a believer! Easy and fun to apply. Long lasting and really pretty (I bought the Natural). A little goes a long way.
love
By Anna on 03 Nov, 2015
I tested and bought the product in the color flushed and love how natural it comes on the skin. It blends in nicely on bare skin and on on top of foundation. You do not need much when applying. The colors of the blushes are just beautiful!
My GoTo Blush
By Cynthia on 26 Sep, 2015
I have the 'Flushed' shade, and I use it everyday! I only use a small amount, but I can build on it if I need more at different times of the year. When I first saw it I thought it be too dark for me, but it's very sheer and gives me the hint of pinched cheek I'm after! Plus, it doesn't magnify my pores, so for that I'm eternally grateful!
Love!!
By Steph on 09 Aug, 2015
I would have given this five stars if it didn't have a paraben. This product is awesome!! I put it on and it gives a healthy glow to my face. My mom said I looked sunkissed and then she tried it and loved it. We are two very different shades but we both love this product in natural. This could also be applied to the lips. I love how this makes my face look!!

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Sheer Cheek Gel

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Sheer Cheek Gel All

Hover over image to zoom in