Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 020 7240 7784 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

All Over Magic

Rating
(9)
  Product Price
Bare Radiance Peachy-nude blend - for a touch of warmth

Regular Price: £14.00

Special Price: £7.00

Customer Reviews

Rating
(9)

9 Item(s)

per page
1 in 2
By Amber on 02 Jan, 2016
I love that this is a blush and highlighter all in one. Gives my face a hint of color and glow.
Subtle color and glow
By Jennifer on 13 Aug, 2015
I bought the Rose Radiance to use as blush. I like a more natural look, so the subtle color of this was very nice. It is VERY subtle, though, and I almost wish it were just a bit bolder--just a bit! A couple layers does the trick, though.
gives you color and nice glow
By sarah aspih on 05 Aug, 2015
I love the rose radiance, gets me nice highlight and color on my cheeks :) texture is soft and not feeling heavy on the skin!!! loved it!
awesome cheek powder!
By Veronica on 28 Jan, 2015
this is a beautiful cheek powder that looks gorgeous as a highlighter and blush
Love!!!!!
By Ryin on 25 Jan, 2015
brightening radiance and rose radiance are both beautiful, i use brightening one for highlighter and rose one for blush! I just started using this product and now wonder were it has been all my life, amazing product!
Magic!
By Monique on 22 Jan, 2015
This is by far the best powder that I have ever owned, I love the slight touch of luminosity that brightening radiance gives my skin.
this name is so true! this is magic!
By Ashley on 19 Jan, 2015
this blush-highlghter is seriously like magic! it is so beautiful and makes your face look so radiant!
Bare Radiance, a must have!
By Nat on 18 Aug, 2014
I love this stuff! I get so many compliments on how "dewy" fresh I look when wearing this stuff.
Rose Radiance
By Jen L. on 31 May, 2013
I love this product! The Rose Radiance gives my olive complexion a nice rosy glow! It looks natural and adds a gentle shimmery hue to my skin.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Review of All Over Magic

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

All Over Magic

Hover over image to zoom in