Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Correction Concentrate

Rating
(41)
  Product Price
Brightening Peach Neutralizing and brightening soft peach
$12.00

Customer Reviews

Rating
(41)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Just peachy.
By Savanah on 09 Apr, 2015
I'm a fan of this concealer. I don't have anything to compare it to because I'm not necessarily the concealer type. I don't know if my dark circles are just particularly defiant buttttt this didn't really cover them in the way that others are proclaiming. Don't get me wrong - it did make me look like I've slept more than four hours total this week, which is a feat in itself. I just didn't find it to be the miraculous product that others have.
such a steal!!
By Kali on 08 Apr, 2015
This little wonder pot is so incredible and worth every cent! I was a little scared of the price tag but I'm so glad I gave in and for what you get out of this beauty, I actually would have paid double! The peach is different, but blends into my delicate under eye area beautifully. Can be applied with a finger or brush. I use the Pixi lip brush which works great for dark circle coverage as well as on small imperfections. I let it sit for a minute then dab into my skin with a finger. Doesn't need a setting powder, doesn't settle into lines or dry out!! All around amazing with a natural, rested finish. I have had it for over 6 months, use it every.single.day and still have at least 1/4 of the pot left!
Definitely worth a try!
By Rhiannon on 07 Apr, 2015
Admittedly, after reading all the reviews raving about this product, I was a little skeptical, but I purchased anyway. I'd seen it advertised on pinterest, but I wasn't sure it would actually be as great as everyone made it out to seem. However, when I gave it a try earlier today, I was amazed by the results! I looked more awake after applying this than my normal concealer ever achieved. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase!
Best I've ever used!
By Edie on 04 Apr, 2015
I have chronic dark circles under my eyes every day of my life. Sometimes people ask me if I have a black eye. I have tried so many things and nothing has ever come close to covering the dark. This is the best I've ever tried. It covers the darkness about 75% which for me is a million times better than anything else I've tried. I think it would be 100% coverage for normal dark eye circle.
AMAZING!
By Sarah on 30 Mar, 2015
This is something I received as a sample with my order, and I am so glad I did! I would have completely looked it over because I have tried similar full coverage concealers and they dried my eyes out and enhanced wrinkles. This one is nothing short of amazing, very creamy-- feels awesome and looks great! I looked so much more awake and young after using this! And my dark circles are pretty bad, this took them away!
Another amazing find for me!
By Victoria on 26 Mar, 2015
I just love this product, it covers my dark circles and brightens up my under eye. I'm 50 years old and it does not look all cakey and yucky under my eyes, it actually smooths out my skin. Very happy with this purchase!
Worth the money!!!
By Brooke on 13 Mar, 2015
This is the first Pixi product I have ever purchased! I came straight home from target and tested it out and i LOVE it. I'm really cheap, so I was a little sad to be spending $12 on this, but OH man. So worth it. The dark circles under my eyes are GONE!! I am a believer now.
The Best I've Found
By Kristi on 12 Feb, 2015
This is the best I have found for my undereye "tired" darkness. It's not been a miracle coverage for me, but it's very good! And for the price, I'm very happy. It also may be that I'm not using quite the right combination of products to camouflage my circles. I'll continue experimenting. I will certainly recommend the Correction Concentrate to friends.
AWESOME
By beautybyvirginia on 06 Feb, 2015
Great product for hiding those dark under eye circles! Have used for over a year now and it is one of my must have beauty products!
love this product!
By Ashley on 01 Feb, 2015
Believe the hype-this product works! I have fair skin and dark hair and noticeable blue/green veins around my eyes. I use a small stippling brush to apply this corrector to my problem areas, then follow with foundation. The corrector has a waxy, emolloient texture, which makes it great for under eye and also help it stay through the day. I find that dusting you're final look with a little loose powder helps prevent creasing. And this product is so pigmented- this little jar is going to last me quite a while. Highly recommend!

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Review of Correction Concentrate

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Correction Concentrate

Hover over image to zoom in