Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Correction Concentrate

Rating
(88)
  Product Price Qty  
Brightening Peach Neutralizing and brightening soft peach
$12.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(88)

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Excellent corrector!
By Claire on 27 Sep, 2016
Emilynoel introduced me to this product and it's my favorite for correcting dark circles and dark spots/melasma. My skin has a yellow undertone but this shade is perfect to camouflage any imperfections beneath my foundation. It's a great texture for blending and doesn't crease on me. A little goes a long way!
I’ve tried it all!
By Nancy on 08 Sep, 2016
I have the worst under-eye darkness possible. I’ve tried everything imaginable with just fair results. I then read that peach is the shade that does the trick. I came upon this product and tried it. Absolutely wonderful!! -- the best possible coverage short of surgery. I will stay with it indefinitely. My only suggestion is that it would be made in stick form, as well, to keep in my handbag.
I’ve tried it all!
By Nancy on 08 Sep, 2016
I have the worst under-eye darkness possible. I’ve tried everything imaginable with just fair results. I then read that peach is the shade that does the trick. I came upon this product and tried it. Absolutely wonderful!! -- the best possible coverage short of surgery. I will stay with it indefinitely. My only suggestion is that it would be made in stick form, as well, to keep in my handbag.
I’ve tried it all!
By Nancy on 08 Sep, 2016
I have the worst under-eye darkness possible. I’ve tried everything imaginable with just fair results. I then read that peach is the shade that does the trick. I came upon this product and tried it. Absolutely wonderful!! -- the best possible coverage short of surgery. I will stay with it indefinitely. My only suggestion is that it would be made in stick form, as well, to keep in my handbag.
Works wonders for dark circles
By Janey on 10 Jul, 2016
I just finished my first jar of this and I will be repurchasing! The only concealer that corrects my very dark under eye circles and it lasts me all day after I use a little setting powder
Good for color correction!
By Anita on 05 Jul, 2016
I received a sample of this in my order and I had previously never used a under eye brightener. It is great if you have dark circles on pale skin but I am not sure how well this would work on darker yellow based skin tones. Pixi should definitely increase the color choices for this product because its really good and long-lasting.
Pretty good for dark circles and pale skin
By Katarzyna on 27 Jun, 2016
I have hereditary dark circles and pale skin and have been on a lifelong quest to conceal them. This product is among the better ones I've tried. While not a miracle product, it's good enough that I've repurchased which says a lot as I have tried nearly every concealer on the market.

CONS: The depth is a little darker than my skintone, but not too bad (and I am VERY pale) and this can be fixed with a concealer on top. It creases but not too terribly, also doesn't last the longest but tbf I could possibly improve these by finding the right primer/powder. It's not like those super creamy products that slip off as soon as you put them on, it has a good consistency it's just not a long last product.

PROS: The pinky peachy tone does a good job of correcting blue/purple circles, the effect is fairly opaque, and it can be built up. Not too dry or too creamy, and blends easily. The tone is neither too pink or too peach, and I think this could be used by a wide variety of undertones from cool to warm.

If you struggle with undereye circles, definitely give this one a try. It's not perfect (have yet to find one that is) but it does a good job and the price point is excellent considering how well it does. I've tried plenty of concealers/correctors three times this price that aren't nearly as good.
Correction Concentrate Brightening Peach
By LindaR on 23 May, 2016
It works really well! I'm too lazy to use a brush, so I just use my fingertip and it works just fine. I use it as a cover-up for any kind of blemish. It can be worn under and/or over make-up. And the price is terrific too - I believe that it works as well (if not better) than the more expensive department-store brands that I have used.
Surprised by how effective it is
By Jessica on 15 May, 2016
I tried this first as a sample and loved it so much, I ordered the full size. I wouldn't have expected it to work on my warm/slightly olive toned (but relatively light) skin, and yet it does, better than any skin-color-matching concealers I have. Works alone or under other makeup. Consistency and staying power are good too.
Illuminating
By Shayla on 09 May, 2016
This is a really handy little product to have on those very long work weeks when my dark circles just get worse towards the end of the week. My only concern is that it might be a little too light in the summer when I get more tan. I wish this came in more colors.

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Review of Correction Concentrate

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Correction Concentrate

Hover over image to zoom in