Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Correction Concentrate

Rating
(54)
  Product Price Qty  
Brightening Peach Neutralizing and brightening soft peach
$12.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(54)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Takes away the "blueness" under my eyes.
By Steph on 09 Aug, 2015
This product (in a few layers for me) takes away my under eye blueness. I still like to go over it with a more skin colored concealer though but that could be because I am fair skinned. This product feels light and creamy. It will last you a long time as it is concentrated.
So Natural
By Teddi on 07 Aug, 2015
I received a sample of this jewel in my recent Pixi order box. I've never used concealer as I have relatively clear skin. However, as I age, I have a few freckles that have appeared on the apples of my cheeks, just under my eyes. I thought I'd give this little dot of concentrate a try.

First, "concentrate" is right! I received my order two weeks ago. I started using it right away. The sample was about the size of a medium sized pearl. I figured it would be gone in one use. Nope! I used the last of it this morning. I use a small concealer brush to apply it. A very small amount goes a long, long way.

Second, it covers my redness and freckles, and leaves a natural finish without being heavy.

And finally, when I saw the color I thought, "There's no way this will work on my skin." Oh well, what do I know. This gem seems to vanish the instant it touches my skin.

Fortunately, I ordered a full size jar a few days ago and it arrives tonight!
Makes dark circles dissapear
By Brooke on 22 Jul, 2015
This corrector actually does what is promised, it gets rid of dark circles and discoloration around the eyes. I have tried quite a few correctors and nothing beats this one. Between the right color and consistency this gets the job done and makes me look awake.
Sleep in a jar
By Brittany on 18 Jul, 2015
I have very dark under eye circles. The tiniest bit of the product makes them dissappear. I dot a small amount on the area, blend it out with a damp beauty sponge, and them set it with a loose powder. Looks great, non drying. This jar will last me forever!
Amazing product!
By Emily on 13 Jul, 2015
I love this product! I have really bad dark circles and this product makes them disappear almost completely! I use this product after applying a concealer that is a little bit lighter than my skin tone all over my under eye area. Then I use a flat concealer brush to apply this product wherever there is darkness. Then I set with a powder. It works so well for me. I hope this helped!
Like night and day!
By Jessica on 21 Jun, 2015
I've never had a concealer I've liked this much, it does what it's supposed to very well, it doesn't just cover but brightens the eye area too. As an added bonus I feel good about using this every day since it contains so many beneficial ingredients, I have milia under my eyes caused by my previous concealer, and since I started using this they are already fading.
The Absolute BEST!
By Brandi on 16 May, 2015
I have tried every concealer known to woman.. Spent hundreds on it trying to hide my dark circles. I tried the sample and before I did the rest of my makeup I had my order in for the full size! Thank you Pixi for helping me feel beautiful
Amazing product!
By Stephanie on 14 May, 2015
This came as a sample with my last purchase and after the first time trying it, I bought it! It's the first product I've used that truly covered the darkness under my eyes. Love this!
Great for under eye and slight blemishes
By Valerie on 08 May, 2015
I use this almost daily. It blends well (tapping with finger not stretching mature, delicate skin), covers dark circles and brightens.
LOVE IT!!
By penelope on 01 May, 2015
The Best for dark circles under the eyes ! Loved the coverage it provided ! Great Product.

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Review of Correction Concentrate

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Correction Concentrate

Hover over image to zoom in