Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Wakeup Concealer

Rating
(9)
  Product Price Qty  
Cream Neutral tone for very fair to fair skin tones
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(9)

9 Item(s)

per page
super cool undereye highlighter!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this highlighter-conceaeler is wonderful as an undereye highlighter and concealer, covering snd brightening the under area! definitely a awesome product!
Wonderful Highlighter!
By McKenzie on 16 Jan, 2015
This works as a fantastic highlighter which I use all over the face and It just gives you that beautiful all-over glow!
Better than Professional Products!
By Summer on 13 Oct, 2014
I am 19 and beginning my career as a makeup artist. this find has made my job so much easier! its so light on your skin, but covers every light flaw. i have used many different products and have never been this satisfied. best product on the market!
Love this product
By Lisa on 25 Sep, 2014
This product is so amazing. I had very puffy eyes from a stressful day with tears involved and I had to go out in public. My sister put this on me....and wow, they were as good as new. I could hardly believe it. I bought 3 sticks the next day! Thanks for such a great product!
best ever!
By Julie on 24 Sep, 2014
I have turned on many of my friends to this product. It will change your life!! I have been having a hard time finding it in stores lately!
Perfect Pixi!
By Pixi Amber on 14 Jul, 2014
I love Pixi Products, this was one of the first products I purchased and I love it! it blends so smoothly and is perfect for little touch ups. I also use it under my eyes for when I'm tired to help my eyes look more brighter and awake. It lasts all day on my skin, I've even gone swimming with it on and didn't have problems with it fading. It feels fresh and light on my skin! love it!
The only face makeup I use
By Natalie on 10 Jan, 2014
I love this concealer so much it's crazy. I hate wearing foundation all over my face. I much prefer to just put concealer where I need it and leave my face as bare as possible. I can use a brush to put it on or my fingers. It stays on GREAT. I don't normally wear makeup day-to-day, so when I do I tend to rub my face and you can't tell the difference if I accidentally rub my face and I am wearing this. I love that this looks like my skin. You can't tell I am wearing makeup, my skin just looks awesome.

I am extremely pale and pinky but I wear the Nude shade. I pretty much had a panic attack when I couldn't find it at my Target and I got online and it isn't in stock. I had to look for a backup until I found it at a different Target and nothing is as good for my skin. PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE. I WILL CRY.
conceal my eyes
By anais on 30 Aug, 2013
The product works well but you have to clean the brush after every use.
My go to concealer!
By Laura on 31 Jul, 2013
This stuff is seriously amazing. It's the only concealer that matches my extremely pale complexion, and the only one that stays on my (very oily) face all day without moving or creasing. It's a little bit sheer so I don't think it's good for people with especially troubled skin, but it brightens up my dark circles and any blemishes I might have without looking too mask-like or unnatural. Really recommended!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Review of Wakeup Concealer

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Wakeup Concealer Cream

Hover over image to zoom in