Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Fake Awake Kit

Rating
(11)
  Product Price
Fake Awake Kit - Power Nap
$28.00

Customer Reviews

Rating
(11)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect compact
By Trisha on 02 May, 2015
This is the perfect little all in one compact on the go. great for touch ups or if you don't have time for makeup. I carry it with me everywhere.
Amazing set!
By Tiana on 27 Jan, 2015
this fake awake set is perfect for travel and everyday use! i love to just grab it and go because it is so easy to use as well!
Very Compact!
By McKenzie on 16 Jan, 2015
This is a wonderful kit that makes you look fresh and awake in an instant, fabulous to pack for travel as well with some mascara. It is approximately the size of your palm
Obsessed
By Becky on 17 Dec, 2014
I am totally obsessed with this kit! I used it until there was no more! I use a lot of other PIXI products now because I started with this kit. My only problem is I wish I could buy the lip and cheek tint separately as it's the perfect color for me and the tube is just not enough to last.
Keep on my Vanity!
By Erica on 09 Dec, 2014
This is a fabulous kit I keep on my vanity because it is the palette I reach for most and absolutely adore! Everything about it is so beautiful and performs wonderfully!
Fabulous for on the go!
By Mac on 07 Dec, 2014
I love to use this when I am going on trips because it is so compact and quick and easy to use! Well done, Pixi! Very nice product!
Fabulous on-the-go!
By Mac on 06 Dec, 2014
This is a fabulous kit for on the go beauty and the products are amazing! definitely good to try pix products!
Maximum Results, Minimum Effort
By Jennifer on 05 Dec, 2014
This kit is so easy to apply and also super effective. The first time I used the Fake Awake Kit, I spent maybe two minutes on my makeup and enjoyed complements all day on how healthy, well-rested, nice I looked that day. This kit creates the appearance of natural, effortless beauty (and is really almost effortless). My only complaint is that I wish a slightly larger amount of the pink lip gloss was included, as I ran out of the gloss before the rest of the products included in the kit.
Best purchase!
By Karen on 06 Nov, 2014
A perfect way to introduce oneself to several Pixi products in one purchase. I love the lip gloss, lip & cheek stain and the brightening cream. I just received my order and I'm ready to purchase those items individually. I've never been a fan of concealer but Fake Awake as changed my mind.
Amazing kit!
By Geo on 08 Jun, 2013
I had my eye on this kit for ages, and I finally invested in it. It is worth every penny. The quality of each product is great, and everything blends so well that you don't have to worry about messing up when you're in a hurry. It's just what I need to look neat and polished without applying heavy makeup. <3 <3 <3

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Review of Fake Awake Kit

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Fake Awake Kit

Hover over image to zoom in