Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Fake Awake Kit

Rating
8 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Fake Awake Kit - Power Nap
$28.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Obsessed Review by Becky
Rating
I am totally obsessed with this kit! I used it until there was no more! I use a lot of other PIXI products now because I started with this kit. My only problem is I wish I could buy the lip and cheek tint separately as it's the perfect color for me and the tube is just not enough to last. (Posted on 12/17/14)
Keep on my Vanity! Review by Erica
Rating
This is a fabulous kit I keep on my vanity because it is the palette I reach for most and absolutely adore! Everything about it is so beautiful and performs wonderfully! (Posted on 12/9/14)
Fabulous for on the go! Review by Mac
Rating
I love to use this when I am going on trips because it is so compact and quick and easy to use! Well done, Pixi! Very nice product! (Posted on 12/7/14)
Fabulous on-the-go! Review by Mac
Rating
This is a fabulous kit for on the go beauty and the products are amazing! definitely good to try pix products! (Posted on 12/6/14)
Maximum Results, Minimum Effort Review by Jennifer
Rating
This kit is so easy to apply and also super effective. The first time I used the Fake Awake Kit, I spent maybe two minutes on my makeup and enjoyed complements all day on how healthy, well-rested, nice I looked that day. This kit creates the appearance of natural, effortless beauty (and is really almost effortless). My only complaint is that I wish a slightly larger amount of the pink lip gloss was included, as I ran out of the gloss before the rest of the products included in the kit. (Posted on 12/5/14)
Best purchase! Review by Karen
Rating
A perfect way to introduce oneself to several Pixi products in one purchase. I love the lip gloss, lip & cheek stain and the brightening cream. I just received my order and I'm ready to purchase those items individually. I've never been a fan of concealer but Fake Awake as changed my mind. (Posted on 11/6/14)
Amazing kit! Review by Geo
Rating
I had my eye on this kit for ages, and I finally invested in it. It is worth every penny. The quality of each product is great, and everything blends so well that you don't have to worry about messing up when you're in a hurry. It's just what I need to look neat and polished without applying heavy makeup. <3 <3 <3 (Posted on 6/8/13)
2 Minute Kit Application Review by CoCo
Rating
This kit has everything that you need to pull your look together and make up look awake! I can apply this product in 2 minutes using my fingers and look instantly awake. The name does speak for itself and does wonders at the same time. I use this when I am running errands in the morning and want to wear a simple look while I am out that doesn't require me to do a lot to my face. Must Have! (Posted on 6/4/13)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Fake Awake Kit

Hover over image to zoom in