Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiSupport

 

Beauty Bronzer + Kabuki

Rating
9 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
After Beach Glow Peachy nude glow
$18.00
Add to cart
Subtly Suntouched Medium honey tan
$18.00
Add to cart
Summertime True deep bronze
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Best Non Orange Bronzer Review by Laura
Rating
I received subtly suntouched in an ipsy bag and loved it so much that I purchased the full size. This is by far the best bronzer I have found that doesn't look orange on my light skin and it stays all day. It blends really well and is great for contouring. (Posted on 6/6/14)
Barely Shows Up Review by Tracy
Rating
I received this (Sublty Suntouched) in my Ipsy bag a few months ago and was sooo excited to try my first Pixi product, but was terribly bummed that it didn't show up on my skin. I have light to light/medium skin tone and this stuff is almost like applying translucent powder - it doesn't really show up on my skin. Maybe I need the Summertime color rather than the one I received?
The reasons I gave this 2 stars rather than 1 is because I love that Pixi uses more natural ingredients, is cruelty-free and because it may work better with the little kabuki brush that usually comes with it. (Posted on 5/22/14)
I am obsessed! Review by Lindsey
Rating
I am another user who got a sample of this bronzer in my IPSY bag a few months back. At first glance I thought the color seemed a bit strange, but I used it once and now I cannot live without it. I have very fair skin, and the Subtly Suntouched gives my skin a great glow. It has instantly become one of my must-use daily products. It is also perfect as a blush for days when I want a really natural look with very little makeup. (Posted on 3/27/14)
Perfection. Review by Cam
Rating
This is literally the most gorgeous bronzer for lighter skin tones I've ever come across. I got Subtly Suntouched in my Ipsy bag and used it all up already! I got it back in November. The color is so subtle and beautiful. It's so easy to build up, I have no worries packing a bit on my brush and buffing it on because it is such a soft color. It gives a beautiful, beautiful, natural glow that works year round! Thank you so much, I just placed my order for the full size. (Posted on 2/28/14)
I love it Review by Shannon
Rating
I got the Subtly Suntouched in my IPSY bag in Nov. I wasnt excited because the color looked way to light for my skin. But let me tell you. I LOVE it. I want to get another one since I used it DAILY to contour. (Posted on 2/6/14)
Best bronzer! Review by Melinda
Rating
Thanks to pixi I now have a bronzer that works for me. I have a light complexion and have found it hard to find the right one. I was able to try this bronzer in my ipsy bag so happy I was able to try this one I liked it so much I bought 2.






(Posted on 11/23/13)
By far the best bronzer ever! Review by Terese
Rating
After Beach Glow is such a gorgeous color! It gives the perfect amount of bronze sunkissed glow and has a gorgeous shimmery sheen. I wear it every day and love it! (Posted on 9/30/13)
I Love Bronzer! Review by CoCo
Rating
I Love Bronzers! I love how this Bronzer is not too shimmery and is good enough to contour the cheeks. For my complexion, I use the Summertime to contour my face and Subtly Suntouched to highlight my eyes and t-zone. And, this product has Vitamin E, which I know other bronzers do not have this ingredient listed. (Posted on 6/4/13)
Perfect, natural glow Review by Kim1473
Rating
I have porcelain skin and have never found a bronzer to suit me until now. They all look too orange and stick out like a sore thumb.

I bought this today and could not wait to try.

It looks so natural and like I have been on holiday giving me a healthy glow, making me feel more confident.

Thank you

(Posted on 5/27/13)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Beauty Bronzer + Kabuki

Hover over image to zoom in