Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Beauty Bronzer + Kabuki

Rating
14 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
After Beach Glow Peachy nude glow
$18.00
Add to cart
Subtly Suntouched Medium honey tan
$18.00
Add to cart
Summertime True deep bronze
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
perfect everyday bronzer Review by Kali
Rating
Subtly Suntouched is the most amazing bronzer for every season! It works so beautifully on my fair skin! I use it to contour my cheek bones as well as under my chin, neck and along the colar bone. It leaves a stunning result and the bonus kabuki makes it that much more awesome!! I will definitely be purchasing the After Beach Glow in the near future! (Posted on 11/10/14)
Great for contouring! Review by Katie
Rating
Received this in my ipsy bag and now its one of my favorite products! I use it everyday and will be buying a new one soon. So excited that the kabuki brush comes with it! (Posted on 10/26/14)
Fab bronzer Review by LISA
Rating
I normally spend a lot of time in the sun but have stopped due to pigmentation problems. I've tried other bronzers but found they can look a bit over the top. This gave me a fab natural tan and my friends keep borrowing mine when we are getting ready now! I also love the brush that comes with it as it hasn't shed any of the bristles like some I've used in the past.... (Posted on 9/1/14)
Good stuff! Review by Deidra
Rating
I have this in suntouched. Great coverage and color! Looks like a nice little tan without looking fake. (Posted on 8/25/14)
Finally found myself a pale girl bronzer.... Review by Ashley
Rating
As a pale lady, we've all been there. Wanting to try bronzer and entering a vicious cycle of having a dirty looking face to going full blown Oompa Loompa. I purchased this in After Beach Glow and can now finally understand the concept of a bronzer. It's just the right color for my complexion that it adds some healthy sun kissed glow without going full blown orange. I never cared for more brown or darker bronzers so that's why I picked this one. For me, it also doesn't take much to use, so for pale people just remember to not get too heavy handed with your brush. One or sometimes two light passes on my skin is just enough. (Posted on 8/14/14)
Best Non Orange Bronzer Review by Laura
Rating
I received subtly suntouched in an ipsy bag and loved it so much that I purchased the full size. This is by far the best bronzer I have found that doesn't look orange on my light skin and it stays all day. It blends really well and is great for contouring. (Posted on 6/6/14)
Barely Shows Up Review by Tracy
Rating
I received this (Sublty Suntouched) in my Ipsy bag a few months ago and was sooo excited to try my first Pixi product, but was terribly bummed that it didn't show up on my skin. I have light to light/medium skin tone and this stuff is almost like applying translucent powder - it doesn't really show up on my skin. Maybe I need the Summertime color rather than the one I received?
The reasons I gave this 2 stars rather than 1 is because I love that Pixi uses more natural ingredients, is cruelty-free and because it may work better with the little kabuki brush that usually comes with it. (Posted on 5/22/14)
I am obsessed! Review by Lindsey
Rating
I am another user who got a sample of this bronzer in my IPSY bag a few months back. At first glance I thought the color seemed a bit strange, but I used it once and now I cannot live without it. I have very fair skin, and the Subtly Suntouched gives my skin a great glow. It has instantly become one of my must-use daily products. It is also perfect as a blush for days when I want a really natural look with very little makeup. (Posted on 3/27/14)
Perfection. Review by Cam
Rating
This is literally the most gorgeous bronzer for lighter skin tones I've ever come across. I got Subtly Suntouched in my Ipsy bag and used it all up already! I got it back in November. The color is so subtle and beautiful. It's so easy to build up, I have no worries packing a bit on my brush and buffing it on because it is such a soft color. It gives a beautiful, beautiful, natural glow that works year round! Thank you so much, I just placed my order for the full size. (Posted on 2/28/14)
I love it Review by Shannon
Rating
I got the Subtly Suntouched in my IPSY bag in Nov. I wasnt excited because the color looked way to light for my skin. But let me tell you. I LOVE it. I want to get another one since I used it DAILY to contour. (Posted on 2/6/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Beauty Bronzer + Kabuki

Hover over image to zoom in