Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Succulent Lip Twin

Rating
(21)
  Product Price Qty  
Nude Lily Natural peachy-nude
$18.00
Add to cart
Coral Camellia Fresh pinky-coral
$18.00
Add to cart
Pink Peony Pretty perfect pink
$18.00
Add to cart
Poppy Red Pretty strawberry red
$18.00
Add to cart
Opal Orchid Pinky nude glow
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(21)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good product, poor packaging.
By Amber on 18 Apr, 2015
I bought this in coral camellia and was a bit disappointed when I saw it - the colour in the tube is very bright, almost garish. However, when I tried the cream on my cheeks it blended beautifully and looked very natural. The same with the gloss. The gloss doesn't last as long as I'd like (no surprise- it *is* gloss), but it leaves my lips soft and moisturised.

The only problem I have with this product is the design. While using the cream on my cheeks, the entire product fell out. Luckily it stayed in one piece so I could pop it back in, but I have a feeling this is going to happen a lot.

Saying that, it's still a good product and I'm planning on buying another one.
So Pretty
By Ashley on 23 Mar, 2015
I bought this in the Opal Orchid, and I love it! It is such a preset shade. The lip balm and cheek cream go together beautifully. I saw that this product is also listed in the "last chance" category it would be a shame if this product was discontinued!
Multipurpose
By Esther on 17 Mar, 2015
I use these on my no makeup days. for my lips and cheeks for a hint of color.
Great multipurpose product!
By Ashley W. on 01 Feb, 2015
This item includes a lovely tinted lip and cheek color and a moisturizing balm. I purchased the shade "nude lily", which is a nice peachy nude. The tint on the cap is very pigmented, while the gloss has a nice slip, is moisturizing and a flattering sheer version of the tint. Great combo!
Very convenient and easy to use!
By Lydia on 27 Jan, 2015
this is super easy and convenient, making it perfect for me to pop into my gym bag for easy access and application
Super cool!
By Veronica on 27 Jan, 2015
this is a super cool product that can be a cheek tint, lip gloss, and lip balm all in one, so it is much easier to pack in your purse for touch ups!
convertible color!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this is a super awesome gloss and balm because it is convertible for your lips and cheeks, making it the perfect product for any occasion!
super cool!!!!
By Ashley on 19 Jan, 2015
this product is super cool and convinent. I love the formula and it looks beautiful on both cheeks and lips. definitely keeping this in my purse
coolest thing ever!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
whoever invented all these two in one products are igneous, and i love this one! the balm in the cap is a beautiful tinted lip balm and I love the cheek gel too, gives you a beautiful glow!
Love these lip products!
By Amanda on 08 Jan, 2015
I have the vanilla and I love it! The natural oils in the lip balm make my lips so soft and moisturized. The lip and cheek balm it's a pretty pearl color that adds a soft glow to my face and lips. I just ordered another color I will continue to buy these.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Succulent Lip Twin

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Succulent Lip Twin Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in