Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Succulent Lip Twin

Rating
11 Review(s)
  Product Price Qty  
Vanilla Light Vanilla Light
$18.00
Add to cart
Nude Lily Natural peachy-nude
$18.00
Add to cart
Coral Camellia Fresh pinky-coral
$18.00
Add to cart
Pink Peony Pretty perfect pink
$18.00
Add to cart
Poppy Red Pretty strawberry red
$18.00
Add to cart
Opal Orchid Pinky nude glow
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Awesome! Review by Mac
Rating
I love this product because the lip and cheek colors are the same, and it looks very natural when you have the same color on your lips and cheeks. Coral Camellia is a beautiful pinky coral shade for tan skin! I love this product! (Posted on 12/6/14)
I love it Review by Angel
Rating
I love it but could some work on the packaging please and in the next edition make the tint and the balm to screw in opposite directions. It's quite fiddly try to unscrew one without the other unscrewing too. (Posted on 12/5/14)
Opal Orchid is perfect!! Review by Kali
Rating
This succulent lip twin is absolute genius! I purchased Opal Orchid last summer and have used it almost every day on my cheeks. It's a neutral mauve and fits my fair but warm, Native American skin tone perfectly! It's so creamy and leaves your cheeks with the perfect amount of color for regular wear. PLUS it's blendable and with all the skin loving ingredients, you never have to worry about blemishes or irritation.
I do have to say, I haven't used the lip cream nearly as much. When I first tried it by applying it directly to my lip, I wasn't impressed at all. It seemed grainy and kinda dry. I couldn't find any chapstick today (like always it seems, even though I have about 30) so I gave it another try. I decided to despense a dab on my finger, spread it out a little with my thumb and let it sit for a few seconds to warm and soften. It applied so much better and didn't feel grainy at all! It left the perfect nude pink and felt incredible on my lips! This will now be a staple in my lip game!! I couldn't rave about this product more! Buy it, and love it! (Posted on 11/9/14)
A Holy Grail Product for Me! Review by jennifer
Rating
This is one of my holy grail products since getting my 1st one in the Spring. I am super fair skinned, combination and highly sensitive. I am also 46 yrs old and I like to go for products that will give me that "dewy glow". I first bought the shade Nude Lily and it its still my every day "go to" shade. If you aren't sure what shade to start with this is a can't lose. Its very natural and perfect for the current "no makeup" makeup look. The best part is when I wear it, I get tons of compliments on my skin. People don't seem to think I am wearing makeup! I then purchased Coral Camellia and its just a gorgeous, true coral- not too pink and not too orange. It was my Summer color but I can, and do, still wear it for the Fall. I also get tons of compliments on this shade as well. It seems to brighten my whole face. I love that the colors are sheer but build-able, they're natural, don't irritate my skin and are also very hydrating without breaking me out. Plus its a multi-use product and I am all for that. I am definitely going to get the Poppy Red shade next for that cold weather "rosy glow"! (Posted on 10/20/14)
Awesome Review by Melanie
Rating
I immediately loved this product in Vanilla Light. It is very moisturizing and doesn't dry my lips out like most other products. I am pretty excited about trying this in other shades in the near future. (Posted on 9/11/14)
Very pretty, smells amazing. Review by Ashley
Rating
I received the Vanilla Light from an ipsyME offer. Many people were confused and felt it could only be used on the lips but you can still use the intended cheek part to do a little shimmery highlight above your blush or even without blush. I played with it and didn't realize until I tried it that having a simple cheek highlight instead of blush can look amazing also. I have also purchased this in Coral Camellia because I am a sucker for all coral colors. So also for that one with a noticeable color, it is also great for a cheek tint. You can use as little or as much as you like, it builds nicely. For the lip part on both, it's just super shiny and creamy. A great gloss. (Posted on 9/3/14)
Part of an Ipsy purchase that sold me on Pixi Review by Shelley
Rating
I have the Vanilla Light and so I only use it on my lips and I really like the way it looks and feels. I imagine it could be used as a highlighter on the cheeks, but I haven't tried that yet. The only negative is that the cream is just open like you would find a lotion, which I get is so that you can readily use it on cheeks, but I didn't want to have to use my fingers. Regardless, I liked it so much I went to Target to see more colors and they were completely sold out. That has to be a good sign, right? (Posted on 9/1/14)
Great stuff Review by Deidra
Rating
I got this from an ipsy purchase. I love it! It's great when my lips are chapped, or just to add a little shine! Not sticky. (Posted on 8/25/14)
Super nourishing! Review by Jen
Rating
I received this in vanilla light as part of an ipsyME offer. Since the color I got is basically clear... I can only use it on my lips which I am okay with. It is so nourishing. I like to put the balm on first and add the creme on top for extra hydration and a little bit of shine! I can't wait to buy it in more colors! (Posted on 8/18/14)
Love Lip Twin Review by Lori
Rating
I do love Lip Twin. When I was recovering from chemotherapy, Lip Twin in a nice bright color was my only makeup for months (that and a pretty head scarf!). It really was easy to wear, stays put, and made me feel pretty at a time when very few things did! Love it! (Posted on 7/20/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Succulent Lip Twin Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in