Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Crayon Combo

Rating
(26)
  Product Price Qty  
Wide Awake Matte nude to brighten + glowing cream to lighten
$18.00
Add to cart
Super Natural Matte charcoal brown to line + glowing nude-tan to define
$18.00
Add to cart
Softly Smoky Matte deep chocolate brown to line + glowing medium bronze to define
$18.00
Add to cart
Super Smoky Matte rich black to line + glowing gunmetal grey to define
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(26)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
super cool!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this is a super cool jumbo crayon that gives you an eyeshadow and eyeliner in one and works amazing!
good product
By Angie on 20 Jan, 2015
I received a bunch of products from pixi as a gift. The super natural crayon combo is one of them, very good product , for my preference it was just a little to dark for me but other then that its great. Glides right on. No effort is needed. Nice and smooth. So far loving these products!
A Nice Duo
By Eve on 24 Sep, 2014
I bought the Super Natural pencil and love the colors as well as the application of the lighter color of the two. However, the dark pencil is dry and doesn't glide on smoothly.

My intent was to give the smoky effect with the darker pencil but it just doesn't seem to apply very nicely. A bit disappointed in half of it!
Wide Awake Great!
By Salwa on 05 Jan, 2014
I am first time buyer of the Wide Awake. And I am impressed with the product. applies beautifully although the lightening side needs to be warmed up to apply in a smooth uniform consistency. But once on looks lovely with a subtle sheen and a nice highlighter for the brow bone, tail of the brow and inner tear duct. The Matte nude liner applies very well to the waterline, BUT does not last too long. disappointed after only an hour started to fade from he water line. So had to reapply often with this. I wish it was more waterproof or last a few hours. So I am still on the search for a long wearing liner.

I do think it is value for money as you get two in one. Just the formula needs to be worked on a little. I am not too sure if I would repurchase. I think I would try others first to see if any other brand has a nude liner that has more staying power.
Impressed!
By Gabrielle on 20 Nov, 2013
I was so impressed with the quality/versatility of my Wide Awake Crayon Combo pencil! It glides on SO smoothly and leaves behind beautiful, pigmented, waterproof color.

I know of a brand that makes jumbo pencils that are similar to Pixi's... but why pay the extra money when I can have my high-end quality product for half of the price? Definitely will repurchase over and over and over again!
The crayon combo is a real find!
By Lori on 25 Sep, 2013
I LOVE the crayon combo! I tried softly smoky and loved the texture which just glided on, and the result looked great. The best part was that it was just so quick and easy. And I love that it is a 2 in 1 product. I want to get more - this is the kind of product that I want a few of - one in the makeup drawer, the gym bag, the office, etc!
5 stars all across.
By Cynderma on 30 Aug, 2013
They are wonderful products that everyone will love.The penicls are easy to use. Can be used as eyeshadow or eyeliner or both. Love the colors.
Very smooth & silky
By Kari on 30 Aug, 2013
This product is very easy to use and looks so natural. It makes the smoky eye very easy to achieve. It goes on very smooth & silky and lasts the entire day.
A new favorite!
By Whitney on 29 Aug, 2013
I have the crayon combo in both Wide Awake and Super Natural and use them both every day! Love the versatility of these — , plus they stay put all day. Definite must-have in my makeup bag.
Great addition to makeup case.
By Cheri Tetreault on 29 Aug, 2013
I love that I can create a smoky or a wide awake look. This goes on smoothly, lasts all day and is waterproof! A great versatile product. Way to go PIXI!

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Crayon Combo

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Crayon Combo Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in