Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Crayon Combo

Rating
(25)
  Product Price Qty  
Wide Awake Matte nude to brighten + glowing cream to lighten
$18.00
Add to cart
Super Natural Matte charcoal brown to line + glowing nude-tan to define
$18.00
Add to cart
Softly Smoky Matte deep chocolate brown to line + glowing medium bronze to define
$18.00
Add to cart
Super Smoky Matte rich black to line + glowing gunmetal grey to define
$18.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(25)

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great new product
By Julie on 27 Aug, 2013
I love this addition to the Pixi line. It does exactly what it says! So easy to use. Looks like a pencil but is definitely easier and softer to use. (Like a crayon !). It give a great natural look without a lot of fuss. I love the combo eyeliner and shadow in one piece. Perfect for throwing in your purse, car, or office drawer if you want a fool proof pick me up at the end of the day. It's so simple to use just like all my other Pixi products.
Great addition!
By Darcy on 27 Aug, 2013
These are a great addition to my makeup collection. They are easy to work with and have great colors even for someone who hasn't used crayons very often.
Quick and pretty
By otowngirl on 27 Aug, 2013
The formula glides on smooth as silk. So non-irritating as a liner or shadow. I love the gentleness, yet it has stay-on performance.
Fantastic products
By Katana on 27 Aug, 2013
I have the super natural and softly smoky. They are simple and easy. I can't wait to go and buy more, especially the softly smoky. I need one for home, one for my purse, one for my gym bag, and one for work....just in case.
Must have!
By Diana on 26 Aug, 2013
I LOVE these pencils! You can use them alone as a cream shadow or eyeliner, but they also make a great base to intensify your powder eyeshadow. They apply smoothly with just enough shimmer and no creasing. Wide Awake is my favorite - it makes a beautiful eye brightener, shadow base or highlight under the brow.
Love This Crayon Combo
By dstock1204 on 26 Aug, 2013
I love how easy this is to use and that it's waterproof! Also you get a wow effect when you put it on from the caffeine.
Great duo pencil!
By Sommer on 26 Aug, 2013
This is a really great pencil to create a beautiful look that is quick and easy! The duo end is convenient, blends easily and the shades make your eyes pop!
Awesome Product
By Annette on 26 Aug, 2013
I have the Super Natural and love the color combination. I use the lighter color from lash line and fade it out to my brow, then I use the darker to line my inner lid and outer lash line. It's the perfect simple and easy daily wear look for me. I used it today without a primer underneath and so far it has lasted beautifully.
Dark and defined! Love the deep color brings out my eyes.
By Alldolledup on 26 Aug, 2013
I love the darkness of the liner, the brown seems almost black but does not give a harsh outline. The bronze defining color on the corners of my eyes make them pop. Also the bronze underneath my eyebrow makes a great highlight. Now soft and smoky are a must have in my make up bag. Also they glide on so smoothly and last all day!
great value
By jilijoe on 26 Aug, 2013
Price is right love the concept of caffiene to refuce puffiness as well as camomile to sooth everone can use that benefit. And the added benefit that it is wateproof is awesome, thanks again pixi for such a great new item.

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Crayon Combo

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Crayon Combo Grouped

Hover over image to zoom in