Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Glow Tonic (250ml)

Rating
(177)

Availability: In stock

$29.00

Customer Reviews

Rating
(177)

Items 1 to 10 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18
Worth every penny!
By Shekeita on 06 Nov, 2016
Purchased this In August and I'm just now running out. I use it twice a day and its amazing. It doesn't dry out my skin. Its mild yet removes leftover grim well. Its gentle and lightly exfoliating. Will be deordering!
Tonic of the generation
By Christina on 22 Oct, 2016
I've never had faith in a tonic, and at 44 YO have never had a skincare regimen. But that has all changed because this tonic works all day at sloughing AND nourishing. I live in the high desert, and this is changing my skin life.
Sneaky Miracle Worker
By Holly on 12 Oct, 2016
I was on my third 100mL bottle of this stuff, and I had no idea what it was doing for me until I ran out. My skin was doing great, but I attributed it to birth control or other things. I ran out this month and I broke out like CRAZY. I got another bottle and immediately my pimples dried up and my skin is going back to it's beautiful state. I'll never let myself run out again. I use it twice daily every day and sing it's praises to all who will listen.
Great!
By Lorna on 09 Oct, 2016
This product is fabulous. Smells nice and feels nice on the skin. When I use it consistently, my skin look so bright & even toned.
Must have toner!
By Naomi on 01 Oct, 2016
I absolutely love this toner, my skin has never looked as bright or clear! I use this every morning and night and I wouldn't be without it now!
truly glowing
By Mary Ann on 20 Sep, 2016
I'm glad i've tried this toner. after searching for good reviews I found this. I have a very sensitive type of skin. been using this for a week now and so far my skin loves it. my pores are less visible and emphasizes my pink cheeks in the morning. and it even helps my rashes on the face to disappear little by little on each use. i love this product !!!!
Essential!!
By Liz on 19 Sep, 2016
I absolutely love this product! I have been using it since July and still cannot live without it! Makes my skin feel so smooth and look radiant, will definitely be repurchasing.
Great
By Sue on 09 Sep, 2016
Love it!
clear, beautiful skin
By Leta on 03 Sep, 2016
awesome product!!!
Lovely stuff
By Helen on 02 Sep, 2016
Highly recommend, leaves skin feeling soothed and fresh after cleansing, I have sensitive skin at times and this tonic doesn't cause me any breakouts. Xxx

Items 1 to 10 of 177 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Write Your Review of Glow Tonic (250ml)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Glow Tonic

Hover over image to zoom in