Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Glow Tonic

Rating
(54)

Availability: In stock

$29.00

Customer Reviews

Rating
(54)

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Best tonic ever!
By Melissa on 04 Jul, 2015
I am not one to write reviews on products that I order...but this tonic is awesome! I have very dry and dull skin. I have been using this for 5 weeks and have seen significant change! My skin is brighter, more even, and has a softer texture! Love love love! Will be purchasing again!
Clearer Skin
By chiara on 23 Jun, 2015
Love this Glow Tonic, just ordered my second batch. Every morning when I wake up my skin has several dry areas and after shower I use the glow tonic to exfoliates the dead skin in a very gentle manner. I use it twice every morning and at night after I clean my face. Will definitely try on more products.
AMAZING
By Brittany C on 22 Jun, 2015
I love this stuff. It's a miracle in a bottle. It has completely smoothed out my skin. I love it!
Amazing.
By Brittany on 29 May, 2015
I never really understood the need for toner until I tried this one. I don't know what it does but my face look and feels so much better.
I'm in LOVE
By Melanie on 21 May, 2015
I just ordered two more bottles of this stuff. I have olive/Indian skin and it always seemed that no matter what, I did not feel like my face was clean. This product makes my skin clear, clean, with uncontested pores. I believe healthy looking skin is #1 before applying any cosmetics. I use LaMer moisturizers, but if Pixi made a moisturizer with sea kelp, copper, and vitamin C, I would so make a switch! Love all your products!
Love it!
By Stephanie on 14 May, 2015
I am a huge fan of the Glow Tonic! It has helped with my adult acne and makes my skin glow! I have sensitive skin and this product did not burn while applying it.
My skin has never looked better
By Valerie on 08 May, 2015
Since I replaced my harsh "astringent" toners, my complexion has started cooperating. I went through a little "transition" period of breakouts and oiliness but it all evened out and I'm in love with my skin.....which I NEVER thought I'd say.
Love
By Jennifer on 30 Apr, 2015
One of my friends let me borrow this toner and let's just say she hasn't gotten it back yet. I absolutely love this product! It leaves my skin so fresh and soft. I will be ordering another!
As my teenage daughter would say "yaass"
By Diane on 19 Apr, 2015
I have been using this everyday since I purchased it. I am 40 years young but with those pesky concerns that creep up on you when you least expect it...larger pores, oil production where it never seemed to be a problem before. You get the jist. Well My skin does in fact have a Youthful glow to it and the poresaround my T-Zone do in fact appear to be shrinking. My daughter asked me "Mom do you have a secret you want to tell me"....I displayed the bottle and whoooosh mysteriously vanished. Not too young to start or too old to try.
Wonderful & Affordable
By Valerie on 09 Apr, 2015
This magic tonic has become a staple in my skin care routine. My face has become considerately more soft and supple. I have also noticed a difference in my overall skin tone. I am in my 40's and highly recommend this product to anyone of all ages!

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Review of Glow Tonic

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Glow Tonic

Hover over image to zoom in