Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Glow Tonic (250ml)

Rating
(91)

Availability: In stock

$29.00

Customer Reviews

Rating
(91)

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Magical
By M on 02 May, 2016
I have struggled all my life with my skin, and until this product I had never seen any dramatic results. I thought I was doomed to acne and scarring and oiliness, but in only one week of use the glow tonic cleared all of that up.

There are days I leave the house now in nothing but sunscreen. It's that good.
Staple Product!
By Danielle on 26 Apr, 2016
This is a great product to use as a toner, I use it twice daily after cleansing and it doesn't cause any sensitivity/redness/dryness of my sensitive skin. It makes my skin soft and helps combat acne, it's a staple in my beauty routine!
Amazing
By Maggie on 10 Apr, 2016
This toner is a life changer. Brightens, smoothes, keeps skin clear of blemishes - really does it all. And at an amazing price! Please never stop making this x
Amazing
By Kailey on 04 Apr, 2016
Bought the larger size after I loved the sample. Glad that it has a smaller spout then the sample so I can control how much comes out. Named Glow tonic because it literally leaves your skin glowing. Also removes left over makeup that cleanser misses. Will continue to purchase!
Essential
By Emma on 01 Apr, 2016
My schedule s hectic, so maintaining a consistent skin care routine is near impossible. But, when I do remember to use my glow tonic, I see results almost overnight. It helps wipe up the last bits of my makeup, gently exfoliates, dries quickly, and there is a very prominent "glow" to my skin. My breakouts are even less frequent when I use it. The only con I've noticed is that my skin quickly builds up a sort of resistance to the product after using it too frequently. My best tip is to use it in moderation; one day on, one day off. 10/10 would recommend to any skin type :)
Amazing
By Shannon on 31 Mar, 2016
This stuff has saved my skin!!! After a month of consistent use twice a day, my skin was glowing! I saw a more even skin tone and my mildly-acne prone skin calmed down a lot!
Absolutely the best!
By Amy on 27 Mar, 2016
I have tried very high end toners with moderate results. A friend recommended this toner and I love it! It is really liquid gold. It is part of my go-to skin routine. I hope this product is made forever! If you have reservations, give it a try!
Never need another toner
By emily on 07 Mar, 2016
This toner has done wonders for my skin. Love that it's alcohol free.
Love
By Lisa on 23 Feb, 2016
I purchased my first bottle back in Oct 2015 and just received my second yesterday. I love this tonic. I have seen a change in my skin (for the better) since using this. I have never been one to use a toner but after reading reviews on the internet I decided to give it a try and so glad I did. The tonic does not break me out and the scent is very mild but pleasant. A real winner in my book!
Love it!
By Kendall on 22 Feb, 2016
I use this stuff twice a day, every day! I love it. I'm in my late 20s and trying to combat acne while still keeping my skin moisturized, and this stuff has been wonderful for both of those purposes.

Items 1 to 10 of 91 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Review of Glow Tonic (250ml)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Glow Tonic

Hover over image to zoom in