Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Shea Butter Lip Balm

Rating
(37)
  Product Price Qty  
Comfort Clear Transparent
$8.00
Add to cart
Honey Nectar True nude
$8.00
Add to cart
Natural Rose Soft rose-mauve
$8.00
Add to cart
Pixi Pink Fresh vivid pink
$8.00
Add to cart
Coral Crush Papaya-coral
$8.00
Add to cart
Ripe Raspberry Pretty raspberry pink
$8.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(37)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
great!
By Jill on 12 Mar, 2015
I'm not usually a lip color kind of girl, but I tried these out and love them! I got a the clear, honey nectar, and ripe raspberry, and all are wonderful! They give just a hint of color and it lasts a surprising amount of time...almost like a natural stain. They smell wonderful and are super moisturizing! Considering stocking up on all the colors!
Amazing!
By Rachel on 05 Mar, 2015
I adore this lip balm - it works wonderfully while also providing great color.
Love the Clear
By Michelle on 04 Mar, 2015
The aroma.... the glide.... the smoothness of lips! This shea butter lip balm boasts a well earned good reputation despite its price tag.
I bought the Comfort Clear and Honey Nectar. I love the CCr but not the HN. It looks like I just prefer a nude lip balm! The HN is ok, but I only wear it when going out, which is not often. BUT the CC I wear every night right before bed! It leaves my lips soft and smooth even after tossing and turning 9 hours.
Pigmented and moisturising - amazing!
By Floz on 22 Feb, 2015
I have the colour Honey Nectar and it's a beautiful, natural my-lips-but-better kind of colour. Having tried a lot of tinted lip balms by various brands, I've finally found a favourite; this is more pigmented than your average tinted balm, and also more moisturising and longer-lasting.
Most balms last 30 mins at most on me (I know, it sucks) but this gives me an hour or so.
Also, it smells yummy! I'm honestly wowed by this product, and it now goes everywhere with me!
Natural Rose is fantastic!
By Lindsay on 07 Feb, 2015
I have both Natural Rose and Ripe Raspberry and I can't get enough. I work in a somewhat conservative environment, so Natural Rose is perfect for everyday. I love the Raspberry for a more fun, bright lip. One swipe is great for work, but I can put on a little more for more color. Very versatile and my boyfriend definitely prefers these lip balms to lipstick! Always a plus.
Great tinted balm
By Ashley W. on 01 Feb, 2015
I purchased the shade "natural rose", which is a highly pigmented dusty rose color. Really lovely, hydrating balm. Great for on-the-go!
Love natural rose!
By Jenna on 30 Jan, 2015
I just got natural rose today and love it! so beautiful and looks wonderful on, the perfect rose color that is very natural as well
Love natural rose!
By Lydia on 27 Jan, 2015
i really love these lip balms, especially natural rose! such a beautiful and natural rose shade, juts like the name!
I love this product!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this looks amazing in pixi pink and is a definite must have product for all girls of all ages!
Ripe Raspberry is gorgeous!
By Alex on 25 Jan, 2015
the balm, ripe raspberry is absolutely gorgeous! i love to wear this tinted lip balm on a daily basis and love the way it looks on!

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Review of Shea Butter Lip Balm

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Shea Butter Lip Balm

Hover over image to zoom in