Sign In | Register

PixiBeauty

Shopping Cart : 0 items

Call us: 1.800.792.5330 | Tweet us: @PixiBeauty

 

Shea Butter Lip Balm

Rating
(29)
  Product Price Qty  
Comfort Clear Transparent
$8.00
Add to cart
Honey Nectar True nude
$8.00
Add to cart
Natural Rose Soft rose-mauve
$8.00
Add to cart
Pixi Pink Fresh vivid pink
$8.00
Add to cart
Coral Crush Papaya-coral
$8.00
Add to cart
Ripe Raspberry Pretty raspberry pink
$8.00
Add to cart

Customer Reviews

Rating
(29)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I love this product!
By Kathy on 25 Jan, 2015
this looks amazing in pixi pink and is a definite must have product for all girls of all ages!
Ripe Raspberry is gorgeous!
By Alex on 25 Jan, 2015
the balm, ripe raspberry is absolutely gorgeous! i love to wear this tinted lip balm on a daily basis and love the way it looks on!
Comfort Clear is a wonderful Balm!
By Beatriz on 25 Jan, 2015
I am too young to wear makeup, but still love this lip balm! it is so hydrating and moisturizing and prevents me from getting chapped lips!
Gorgeous Colors!
By Ryin on 25 Jan, 2015
I absolutely adore honey nectar! in the pics, it looked like it would be too nude for me so I just passed on it for then, but I eventually ordered it and love it! so moisturizing and beautiful color!
super moisturizing!
By Audrey on 17 Jan, 2015
these are great lip balms and are very moisturizing and come in beautiful colors
Love this lip balm!
By Chris on 07 Jan, 2015
Great color, moisturizing and has a great sheen to it...I purchased natural rose and can't wait to purchase another!
great buy and luscious moisture
By Kali on 28 Dec, 2014
I purchased this lip balm in 'Natural Rose' and I have to say, it was the first out of many (MANY!) Pixi purchases that I was disappointed in. It had absolutely nothing to do with the product itself as it has a yummy scent and great moisture longevity, but more in the fact that I chose the wrong color. It looks much lighter online, and I don't believe the description of "soft mauve" is accurate. It is quite dark and looks a bit like a color my grandmother would wear. I gave it to my niece, who has a darker completion and she looked great in the color. So fair skinned gals be warned.
I was able to receive the shade 'Comfort Clear' with a different purchase (seriously, I but a TON of Pixi products) for FREE and absolutely love it! It is the perfect everyday balm. It smells even better then 'Natural Rose' and it lasts longer then any chapstick/gloss/lipbalm I have ever tried! I've used it everyday for over a month and still have more then half the tube. If you aren't scared by the price and can trust yourself not to lose it, I definitely say buy this and love it's loveliness!!
Moisture rich
By Deidra on 15 Dec, 2014
Great balm! Hint of color, but not too crazy. Thumbs up.
Love, Love, Love!
By Jennifer on 15 Dec, 2014
I love these lip balms. I received a sample one in a beauty box and that was what introduced me to Pixi. They are moisturizing with just a little tint.
Awesome!!
By Taylor on 09 Dec, 2014
I absolutely love this lip balm in Coral Crush! It is so beautiful and is such a great lip balm in general! Never discontinue this product!

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Review of Shea Butter Lip Balm

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Pixi Beauty Shea Butter Lip Balm

Hover over image to zoom in